FEB. ICE TT in Taman Desa

there is only one shell in taman desa right. if so then i know where it is.

dun bullly me ah, newbie goin to TT to get sifu advise and listen to your ICE :D

i'm in but maybe late coz must solat first islamic.....
see yaa there but maybe hav prob find that place can someone leave their no. so i can contact if i'm loss...
thanks....

can someone bring along a cd with hard bass... thanks...

This TT sounds interesting, but i don't know anyone there ler.
Never join any ICE TT before, anyway i would wanna join in:)
what time is it again, hope i can find my way there :P

Dont worry, we will be there until early morning.... kekekekke....

one question? how do i recognise you all ah?
after go there dunno who to look for also. sit the blur blur one person.

When you reach there, look for a big group of people talking or a lot of people mullign around cars or call me at 016-3249470.

Originally posted by Bert@Jan 31 2005, 09:55
When you reach there, look for a big group of people talking or a lot of people mullign around cars or call me at 016-3249470.
I think i will need to call too. Don't know anyone also me.