You guys know if AvantGarde Valeraine demo available then? Want to drop by for an audition if available.. :P
I stay in taman desa but never been a long long long long long time since i last went for any TT's...
Just a contribution (and nothing better to do... :P) here is the description of how to go..
1) From Old Klang Road
Lets start off at OUG Plaza... OUG Plaza should be on your right.. Keep going straight..
While you are going straight you should be passing
a) Hiong Kong Shopping Mall on your right..
B) Public Bank on your left..
c) The Store on your right..
d) a mamak named VITYA on your left..
The moment you see the mamak VITYA.. keep right and turn right on the on-coming traffic light..
* Just to reassure you that you are turning at the right traffic light.. there should be a big appliance shop called TBM (Tan Boon Ming) on the left of the traffic light.. and after turning right there should be a Fire Station on your left.. Congratulations you have reached Taman Desa :) *
Keep going straight for now... Just keep going straight
You will pass by
a) Traffic Light which has a Pusat Perubatan Taman Desa on the right..
B) Mini Police Station on your right..
Keep left once you see the Mini Police Station.. at the coming traffic light turn left..
* Again to reassure you that it is the right turning there should be a school on your right after the turning.. *
Now is the easy part..
Keep going straight where you will pass by a few hated bumps, yellow lines, pot holes, etc..... Until you come to a Shell Station on your left... turn left..
After about 5~10 meters, the DDP foodcourt should be on your left...
* If you dont see a Shell Station.. you propably missed the turning and should be at Desa Waterpark.. if thats the case call me and the others instead and we can have a SPL session where you demo and i audition.. :D *
hahahahah... damn! I need a hobby to help me past time... :ph34r: