Fancy stuff in China

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=39736&stc=1&thumb=1
No wonder people say, When you got to go, you got to go... :p

Cant afford Sony PSP???? nevermind you can buy POP...

links said:
Cant afford Sony PSP???? nevermind you can buy POP...

no offence but china aka copy cat,many new products juz release at there then got pirated within 1month... terrible...malaysia boleh in pirated vcd/dvd but china lagi boleh in pirated products:mad:

aihseh.. shitting... ha....

the lorry... if i'm him, i dun car to drive... might fall down... :D

in china ppl are very daring on the road..sometimes is they dun aware of the danger coz they dun know what will happen ...

in year 2003...recorded accidents killed 20000 ppl in china!!...there were many not recorded....I saw quite a few fatal road accident in china....sometime one accident can kill 10 ppl oledi....One of it i saw ppl just pull our the dead ppl and throw it beside the road..there was one guy havent die yet and yelling but the police just dun care him and chatting beside...sad to see it...

I usually take train and ferry in china coz travel by bus is very risky...I took once while the bus driver drive the bus like mad cow...scary man...

I was in Shanghai last month and i must say the drivers there are pretty damn daring and dangerous. They love to zig zag on the highway and on normal roads. Its almost like a norm to them to zig zag without using signal lights and they drive quite fast too. One thing though, they really use their horn at every opportunity and while inside the hotel room, the whole evening is just filled with cars horning each other. But the drivers there don't take horning as a sign of disrespect but here in Malaysia, you horn the person in front, next thing you know he's down with a hockey stick.

zigzag is one thing... zigzag a bus between bicycles is another...
last time i went china, my tour bus driver drive damn fast in da village area... honking all da way some more... my foot was like automatically wanna brake for him... haha...