poor powerz
you dun understand the statement, who says he's GOD of F1? True, some other great driver out there, but in the modern racing world, who can get 7 world championship?
You seems that does not understand the history of F1. Don't talk cock if you understand only the "tip" of the iceberg.
what so great about senna? get him to drive if he's alive now, can he do 5 world title?
or get fangio to drive now, can he get 5 ?
your p/s " i don't support MS" shows your bias judgement and understanding.
I do not support MS but only support the great Ferarri Team and Sauber Petronas Team.
Heck, seems that you worship the Senna God where's he's nomore. Do you live and saw him racing at the moment he;s still driving an F1 car? Yes, i do. in 1988, in black and white TV, when Senna was with McLaren. There's many great driver at that era, who cannot forget A.Prost and Niki Lauda? How bou t Nigel Mansell ?
In 1998 - both driving turbo charged F1 won 15/16 tracks, a feat just accomplished by Ferarri this new millenium. No other team come closer to that kind of win in this MODERN F-1.
Then the early 1990's was BORING F1 as many would not come to watch F1 and biz was bad. According to Concorde Agreement, changes has been made with Turbo banned was in line of improving the motorsport as well as the F1 business.
The same come for Ferarri last 3 years.
Old Dogs of F1 still can remember when in 1989 Senna licence of F1 was revoked due to his dangerous overtaking and handed A.Prost the world championship. Later in 1990, Senna was bad boy [ Montoya emulates him] as well, purposely run A.Prost to the gravel and made another win for himself. Later in 1991 - he nod that he was revenging Prost.
In 1992-1993, williams team made a huge improvement in gearbox and traction and made Senna crying for win.
Now what? Still Senna the God? or Fangio the GOD? Early 1960s is totally different, with few cars on the starting grid, not many "technical factor" to be stressed on. Its totally different F1 scenario and overview.
you dun understand the statement, who says he's GOD of F1? True, some other great driver out there, but in the modern racing world, who can get 7 world championship?
You seems that does not understand the history of F1. Don't talk cock if you understand only the "tip" of the iceberg.
what so great about senna? get him to drive if he's alive now, can he do 5 world title?
or get fangio to drive now, can he get 5 ?
your p/s " i don't support MS" shows your bias judgement and understanding.
I do not support MS but only support the great Ferarri Team and Sauber Petronas Team.
Heck, seems that you worship the Senna God where's he's nomore. Do you live and saw him racing at the moment he;s still driving an F1 car? Yes, i do. in 1988, in black and white TV, when Senna was with McLaren. There's many great driver at that era, who cannot forget A.Prost and Niki Lauda? How bou t Nigel Mansell ?
In 1998 - both driving turbo charged F1 won 15/16 tracks, a feat just accomplished by Ferarri this new millenium. No other team come closer to that kind of win in this MODERN F-1.
Then the early 1990's was BORING F1 as many would not come to watch F1 and biz was bad. According to Concorde Agreement, changes has been made with Turbo banned was in line of improving the motorsport as well as the F1 business.
The same come for Ferarri last 3 years.
Old Dogs of F1 still can remember when in 1989 Senna licence of F1 was revoked due to his dangerous overtaking and handed A.Prost the world championship. Later in 1990, Senna was bad boy [ Montoya emulates him] as well, purposely run A.Prost to the gravel and made another win for himself. Later in 1991 - he nod that he was revenging Prost.
In 1992-1993, williams team made a huge improvement in gearbox and traction and made Senna crying for win.
Now what? Still Senna the God? or Fangio the GOD? Early 1960s is totally different, with few cars on the starting grid, not many "technical factor" to be stressed on. Its totally different F1 scenario and overview.