Exhaust workshop in JB for Persona

enrell69

hi folks

i just got myself a persona few months ago and i wanted to do some replacement. however im not that familiar with jb workshops so i was wondering if anyone can recommend professional and value-for-money exhaust workshops..

i want to replace/fix

1) open pod
2) rear muffler (preferably for aftermarket for persona, or those jasma universal type ones)
3) front brake pads/systems

any workshops able to do all these things at the same location?

thanks for the help !!

http://www.topspeedexhaust.com/

Maybe u can try this shop,they provide the services that u want..

It is a very good service shop in jb lah. In term of price and work. They don't simply settle your car and cost you crazy lots of money like other shop does.
I find it good compared to others.
Some more it is not about " go there then do your car ", sometime you just need to wait.
They have quite a lot loyal customer like me.
Try visit them.

---------- Post added at 02:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:17 AM ----------

Depend on what you want. They customise exhaust. Order local made header and fix... etc etc.

It is a very good service shop in jb lah. In term of price and work. They don't simply settle your car and cost you crazy lots of money like other shop does.
I find it good compared to others.
Some more it is not about " go there then do your car ", sometime you just need to wait.
They have quite a lot loyal customer like me.
Try visit them.

---------- Post added at 02:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:17 AM ----------

Depend on what you want. They customise exhaust. Order local made header and fix... etc etc.
noted..will try out the workshop

tanx

Agree, i did my full exhaust at topspeed also, i waited for 5 hours but it worth to wait, reasonable price and good quality job.

bro..can share on what u did and how much it cost?

i would like to prepare the budget first before going..

This shop are quite famous in jb,well known of their proton saga and satria gti track car..last time i went there they carry IMP/improve products for brakes and M7 products..u can give it a try..