sifus,
got some confusion in mind here.wanna change the turbo unit.
1-first of all i dunno wat the price for the turbo kit itself.
2-i'm pursuing above 500hp with stock engine(evo7 rs ralliart specs)...now at 360hp standard(only change the BOV,K&N and HKS GT intercooler.is it possible to reach the numbers with just upgrading the turbo itself,let say i tend to get t51R turbo kit or maybe apexi rx6?
3-as far as i concerned,the fuel pump n injector will be limiting the power produces right?or maybe i'm wrong?plz help me with this.....
4-what else should i be thinking about after i change the turbo?
5-do i need a wastegate to support the new turbo?
6-will the internal of the 4g63 itself withstand the heat n power produced?
7-any suggestion which turbo should i get?
8-with that type of turbo,can i get good balance,response n fuel consumptions(with respect to the power feel n produced by the engine)?
hope ya'all can help here,
confused....
got some confusion in mind here.wanna change the turbo unit.
1-first of all i dunno wat the price for the turbo kit itself.
2-i'm pursuing above 500hp with stock engine(evo7 rs ralliart specs)...now at 360hp standard(only change the BOV,K&N and HKS GT intercooler.is it possible to reach the numbers with just upgrading the turbo itself,let say i tend to get t51R turbo kit or maybe apexi rx6?
3-as far as i concerned,the fuel pump n injector will be limiting the power produces right?or maybe i'm wrong?plz help me with this.....
4-what else should i be thinking about after i change the turbo?
5-do i need a wastegate to support the new turbo?
6-will the internal of the 4g63 itself withstand the heat n power produced?
7-any suggestion which turbo should i get?
8-with that type of turbo,can i get good balance,response n fuel consumptions(with respect to the power feel n produced by the engine)?
hope ya'all can help here,
confused....