Evo Loan

brabus

If i want to buy an Evo. What's the bank loan interest for now? Is it reach 6%? Need some info..;) thank you!

depends on year made and how close the person who loan for u :lol:

But which Finance do you think better for car loans?;? AMbank ok or not?? Some times the interest is to igh la..cannot tahan..! heheh ;D

i heard bank will only give 80% loan only...am i right..??

Originally posted by Revo@Feb 28 2005, 10:13
For this type of car loan max 80%.. with int like 4-6.5%.... :(
I think the more u loan the int. will be lower, i got mine at 3.5% last yr. :)
got it from Hong Leong Bank. I think 80% maybe can get at 3%?

max loan is 90%
interest varies from bank to bank ranging from as low as 2.8 to 4.5 %.

Got mine at 3.5% last year.

how much can loan...?

depends on the status of the car whether the car is recond (considered brand new by the bank) or 2nd hand. like i mentioned above, recond can go up to 90%

secondly, it also depends on how much the bank values the car for...

for instance evo 7 year 2001 (unregistered recond), bank value the car at rm215k.

evo 7 year 2000 (unregistered recond), bank value the car at rm180k.

bye