change engine or change car???

gordonbombay

i donno my lancer mx wan 2 change my car engine or change a recon evo , the best choise ??? evo7 ..........rm16xxxx..................if loan 90%.................wow.........almost..............rm1700 some things / month.......:mouth_closed: ..........if change engine !!!......................what engine will be better ?!?!?!...............hey guys,..............any good idea ??!!!:confused_smile:

gordonbombay said:
i donno my lancer mx wan 2 change my car engine or change a recon evo , the best choise ??? evo7 ..........rm16xxxx..................if loan 90%.................wow.........almost..............rm1700 some things / month.......:mouth_closed: ..........if change engine !!!......................what engine will be better ?!?!?!...............hey guys,..............any good idea ??!!!:confused_smile:
ur lancer is CK or CM? 1.6 now can go for 1.8GSR
Look on ur budget. if hv........change evo lah.....

gordan,
if you want performance i suggest you go for full cut of e6/6.5... its a 1 shot pain in the pockets.. but you wont regret comparing to 1.8 gsr.. jpj side you need to 'ahem' give a bit lah... but on the 4wd system now is a bit strict... pls approve your engine with jpj first b4 you install...
well..... it really depends on you lah... if you still want to take a loan or not?
if you planning to get an e7.. i suggest you fast fast get a buyer for your car first!!! trading in will b a huge lost for you... like lanevo said.. "look on ur budget".... check with myself and b18c-r when you TT with us next time lah... we will advise you on the conversions... coz we've done it b4...!!! GOOD LUCK!!

leslie said:
gordan,
if you want performance i suggest you go for full cut of e6/6.5... its a 1 shot pain in the pockets.. but you wont regret comparing to 1.8 gsr.. jpj side you need to 'ahem' give a bit lah... but on the 4wd system now is a bit strict... pls approve your engine with jpj first b4 you install...
well..... it really depends on you lah... if you still want to take a loan or not?
if you planning to get an e7.. i suggest you fast fast get a buyer for your car first!!! trading in will b a huge lost for you... like lanevo said.. "look on ur budget".... check with myself and b18c-r when you TT with us next time lah... we will advise you on the conversions... coz we've done it b4...!!! GOOD LUCK!!
ok la.................i think need 2 chart with ur guys 1st la.............

save your money dude.....change to a recon , unreg or reg 2nd hand evo is still the best direct manner, lesser conv. headaches n of coz nothing beats a true blue evo

ddgrey,
let our brother count his coins first..
gordon,
a ori evo and a convert evo driving is 95% same... but when converting.. make sure you do it slowly and properly... we will advise you... if you're planning on modding further.. i suggest you convert and use the remaining money and modd kau kau!!! hehehehehehe... well... at the end of the day its the your driving character and what you intend to do with the car... and the end is its all about your budget...hehe....
another thing you can do is!!! straight buy an converted evo!!!
mloc got 1 member selling his lancer converted e6 with fully documents on converting..
selling at rm95knego white/ nice number plate/ tien absorbers/ e7 engine...car just fully newly resprayed/ Arc twin fin centre wing/Advan white rims/ relocated batery/ fuel regulator/ blow off valve/ 4pcs defi bf meters/ time attact meter/ boost controller...
if interested let me know!!!!
He just fully servised his engine!!! so its very good condition!!!

leslie said:
ddgrey,
let our brother count his coins first..
gordon,
a ori evo and a convert evo driving is 95% same... but when converting.. make sure you do it slowly and properly... we will advise you... if you're planning on modding further.. i suggest you convert and use the remaining money and modd kau kau!!! hehehehehehe... well... at the end of the day its the your driving character and what you intend to do with the car... and the end is its all about your budget...hehe....
another thing you can do is!!! straight buy an converted evo!!!
mloc got 1 member selling his lancer converted e6 with fully documents on converting..
selling at rm95knego white/ nice number plate/ tien absorbers/ e7 engine...car just fully newly resprayed/ Arc twin fin centre wing/Advan white rims/ relocated batery/ fuel regulator/ blow off valve/ 4pcs defi bf meters/ time attact meter/ boost controller...
if interested let me know!!!!
He just fully servised his engine!!! so its very good condition!!!

o........that day TT , u said that guy take out the Evo7 engine n open all of the part inside n service n see what thing no good for replace one ah............see my budget 1st la..............cos my family aslo no agree 2 change car...........i will let u guys know later la.......................:emoticon_U:

dont worry bro,
if no change car.. then use the best out of it!!!! hehehehehe... slowly but surely with satisfactory!!!!!!

yes dat bro car is SURELY very satisfying .....a very very good convert dat u can hardly see anything similar done....workmanship and result of the convert is fantastic....condition is really mint !!! thumbs up !!