Golfer,
Oh yeah... De new house been great!!! Windy n cooling!!! Very relaxing place instaed!!! :_: My parents love it very much too... Hahaha... Thx!!!
Actually am arranging to install all my thingy to my cars now... Finallising what else i need b4 i go... Do it 1 shot no need to hassle so many times... Hahaha... Might get my rims for it oso... RG II!!!
What abt de Ralliart ECU tht u were asking?? I read this mth issue of de Autocar, they do hv a review for de Ralliart ECU... de spec said 320hp for GT spec... But de writer recon. de power gain r more than tht... Oso de writer said Ralliart didnt even quote how much torque de car improve after putting on de ECU to de C&C... According to Ralliart, its 'Top Secret' wooo... Am stil not sure what ECU i gonna use, but most properly wil b HKS SZ... Waiting for de Mivec cams oso...
Track day ah... Been to once onli together with few of my MLOC members + MEOC n some Scooby frens... Very very exciting day... Learn lots from 2 of my regular SIC goer frens... Hahaha... U shld go try de ZIC as well!!! Its totally different experience by driving fast on normal street or up/down hill!!!
As for Green ah... long time didnt see him post oso... But from other thread, i saw somebody by de nick of 'green' too.... not sure whether its him not...
Cheers!!! :_:
Oh yeah... De new house been great!!! Windy n cooling!!! Very relaxing place instaed!!! :_: My parents love it very much too... Hahaha... Thx!!!
Actually am arranging to install all my thingy to my cars now... Finallising what else i need b4 i go... Do it 1 shot no need to hassle so many times... Hahaha... Might get my rims for it oso... RG II!!!
What abt de Ralliart ECU tht u were asking?? I read this mth issue of de Autocar, they do hv a review for de Ralliart ECU... de spec said 320hp for GT spec... But de writer recon. de power gain r more than tht... Oso de writer said Ralliart didnt even quote how much torque de car improve after putting on de ECU to de C&C... According to Ralliart, its 'Top Secret' wooo... Am stil not sure what ECU i gonna use, but most properly wil b HKS SZ... Waiting for de Mivec cams oso...
Track day ah... Been to once onli together with few of my MLOC members + MEOC n some Scooby frens... Very very exciting day... Learn lots from 2 of my regular SIC goer frens... Hahaha... U shld go try de ZIC as well!!! Its totally different experience by driving fast on normal street or up/down hill!!!
As for Green ah... long time didnt see him post oso... But from other thread, i saw somebody by de nick of 'green' too.... not sure whether its him not...
Cheers!!! :_: