EVO Break IN

dis is the top notch system in the market........its 5K plus.......

as for those GSM based alarms.....dun bet too much on it......its gud to have 1...but if depending on it primarily.....i dun think it works dat well........anyways my 2 cents opinion.

but i think the best way is to park our ride at a nice environment..not too dark or too hidden..thats the best way i think

cheers~

dis is the top notch system in the market........its 5K plus.......

as for those GSM based alarms.....dun bet too much on it......its gud to have 1...but if depending on it primarily.....i dun think it works dat well........anyways my 2 cents opinion.

So where can I check out this alarm system?

if u guys r interested...just let me know when u r free preferably on sat then i can bring u there for installation :D

Hmmm to what I think these days..what alarm also they got way to get in. Best way change to kancil...Hahhahaha....

Put Lar Mr Bean Alarm system .....pad lock on the door ....Front/Back Bonet...hehehe

changing cars to avoid thieves..........LOL.........bro........dun procrastinate just becoz of those ppl le.....life is gud with such a car.......if a EVO aso cannot protect.....how to drive better cars next time LOL

sigh....... last night my VG kena curi at my house!!!!!!! dam bastards!!!!!!!!!!!

har.....now the P Car VG lost liao....nevermind...u still got stock...hahaha...just install it first lor.....I think better to rare dog now a days to guard ur house for thief

Leslie: Is your housing area with security services? When was it happened (AM or PM)?

wah... leslie... need to be careful liao.. coz normally they will return in a few months leh... coz last time my house every 3~4 months sure got break-in but after the serial-pencuri kena tangkap, now is better (touch wood).

I think like kampoon say, better to have dog.

p/s: i dont trust my dog also.. coz night time my dog nothing to do and want to gigit things and might end up gigit my Evo tyre... kekekeke j/k

nick nick,
during dark.. tink between 3am-5am...
damm idiots.......luckily mloc VG is only rm220...hehehe!!!

i hope its not the famous gang pengkah....if not your car kena aimed liao.....then like arnie says " I'll be back ........."

may the force be with u ...................

WaHH Leslie,

U also kena ah??...Haizzzzz....Anyway,what is VG?? LOL..hehhehe

Leslie, worry they will strike again. Be more alert and prepare all the "KACHANG" to wollop them kau kau!!!

hahhaa..tats y I dun wan to buy the VG from you yet lah...scared kena curi also. My car like magnet for ppl to break in

Chris,

Wei bozz... Nin beh ah... Ask u to arrange a drinking trip... 2 wks gone oso no newz from u... Diu... Haha... Bz ke? Bz with works or bz with other things else??? Haha... How? De drinking trip stil on???

:_: