Evo 4 at RM85k only!! Cheap!

Cars for sale

Evo 4 at RM85k only!! Cheap!

GTR

hi all,
Mitsubishi Evolution 4 1996/1997 selling at RM85k only.
it is not a converted model. it is not lancer. it is not wira. it is Mitsubishi Evolution 4 with Evo6.5 rims. 4WD. aluminium alloy chasis. brembo disk brakes. ferrari red colour. tip top condition. loan up to RM80k @ 3.5% interest.
http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp60574a.jpg

car in Selangor.

Regards,
GTR

another evo 3 1995/1996 asking around RM55k only. location oso in selangor.

Can u gave me ur hp no so that i can call u to view the car?

whoa..so cool.. :) evo 3 max loan? ori or convert?

all the above cars are not converted model.
if it is a converted evo3 from wira no matter wat year of the wira, it should be seling around RM20k to 25k only. bkos the chasis is not aluminium alloy and not a 4WD.
if it is a no matter wat year lancer converted evo4, then the selling should be around RM45k to RM50k only. the lancer chasis oso not aluminium alloy and not a 4WD.
for ur info, the 4G63T need a good chasis to support. therefore aluminium alloy. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif
oh ya, my hp number is 012-4904888. the above cars are not my cars. i m helping ppl to sell the car if it is cheap. and untung some commission. seller happy, buyer happy and me oso happy. simbiosis business system.

allo GTR..

can u PM me or post more info on the EVO 4 once u get it? mods...mileage....reason for sale....accident record....etc.

where to view the car?

hmmm...
i have receive a lot of calls, pm and sms from the members about the evo 3 and evo 4.
how about i will inform u guys the actual day i go KL. then i will arrange the car and everybody come have a look at the same time. u guys can look at the condition and discuss with each others. best price is at RM85k. no major accident. not a kereta sambung. not a converted model.
who can confirm earlier or on the spot will be the successful buyer. cash buyer will be an advantage.
i m possibly will go to KL between this 2 weeks as i got a business there need to be kaotim ASAP.

Thanks all,
GTR

GTR, the evo 3 is in penang or kl. what is the max loan for evo3?
i am very interested in evo3. can trade in?

yes accept trade in. just came back fro KL. time very tight in KL and many customers looking for me in penang for stromberg power booster. will plan a trip to KL again and this time main purposely for the member to view the evo 3 and evo 4.

Really interested with ur evo 3, u accept trade in right?
How much u makan Satria 1.6L uk spec
1998 reg 2000
GSR engine stock
If ur price ngam my price, i take ur car, serious here...
Pls consider yah, thanks and bye...:smile:

how much is the evo3 dude...? the millage and the max loan can go.....thanx

what happen to this evo 4 & evo 3 ??? sold already is it???

EVO IV FOR RM85000
EVO III FOR RM 55000
Very Reasonable prices for both cars.
If not mistaken the EVO 3 is actually and EVO I converted to EVO 3.
Anyway...good buy!

eh...about the Evo 4...its having original wiring ?or mircotech or other?

Evo4 For Sale

Bro,

Ur Contact Number Please ... ?
Where to view the car ... ?
Loan can go how much ?
i am serious buyer ..

Thanks ..

serius buyer here. do u have any pic? or leave me your contact number, i would like to view ur car. if succeed, my downpayment is 40k. thanks. pm me ur contact thx