Evo 3 Lsd Gearbox...

BlAcK_GsR

-EVO 3 LSD GEARBOX-LOCKED 2 WHEEL-IN GOOD CONDITION-COMPLETE WITH DRIVESHAFT,CLUTCH PEDAL,ETC...=RM1800...

INTERESTED PLZ CALL 0173791645/0192867446....

You got satria 1.6 manual gearbox?
how to check my gearbox is working or faulty?
Now i susah tukar gear from 1 to 2 and sumtimes 3.
when gear 1 to 2, the car will hold back then baru go forward?
what wrong?
help
muff

Originally posted by softmuffin@Apr 3 2005, 08:10
You got satria 1.6 manual gearbox?
how to check my gearbox is working or faulty?
Now i susah tukar gear from 1 to 2 and sumtimes 3.
when gear 1 to 2, the car will hold back then baru go forward?
what wrong?
help
muff
[snapback]863569[/snapback]​

satria 1.6 gearbox don't have lah at the moment....u better go to a workshop and seek for professional help with ur gearbox...call this number-0192867446(ismail)maybe he can help u out with ur problem...

Originally posted by 4G63@RS@Apr 6 2005, 20:29
if gear box only can aaaaaaaaaaa?
[snapback]874526[/snapback]​

the price won't be much different if u take only the gearbox... :) ...u got pm...

boss boleh trade in ngan GSR gear box locked 2 wheel ? The GSR is in good condition. :)

Originally posted by rx7fd3s@Apr 8 2005, 03:51
boss boleh trade in ngan GSR gear box locked 2 wheel ? The GSR is in good condition. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]878355[/snapback]​

how much u're willing to top up if trade in with the gsr gearbox???pm me ur offer...but remember,i'm selling an 'EVO LSD' GEARBOX...so,plz offer me a reasonable price.... :)

willing to swap wif GSR g/box??

Pm me how much to top up

TQ

Originally posted by pendixs@Apr 19 2005, 17:20
willing to swap wif GSR g/box??

Pm me how much to top up

TQ
[snapback]910786[/snapback]​

sorry..no trade in.... :)