Evo 3 Lsd Gearbox With Evo 3 Cover

Diablo

Evo 3 Lsd Gearbox With Evo 3 Cover (price update)

Selling The Above Still In My Car You Can Test Before Buying Selling Rm1700 with The Trinity Clutch Plate Changed About 2 Months Interested Call 0122356789 Prices Are Nett plus comes with evo3 driveshaft

hi hi........

Diablo said:
Selling The Above Still In My Car You Can Test Before Buying Selling Rm1900 If You Want I Can Let Go The Trinity Clutch Plate For 450 Just Changed About 2 Months Interested Call 0122356789 Prices Are Nett

Did you do any servey on half cut price for your gear box?

RM 1900 is a very good price, if who going to buy it, please let me know.

thanks ah_nam all i know i bought it for 2,300 5 months ago and i need to clear it soon before my custom gearbox comes in

guys price redused to rm 1700 my last offer by the way the 4wd has been locked to 2wd thanks

whats wrong this gearbox is in mint condition

errr small question
im interested
but in the pm u mentioned evo3 normal lsd
errr evo3 got lsd in gb ?

how u do ur custom gearbox ya?
how much?
intro to me lah.. i want to do also ler...
wat gearbox base u use to customize? EVO3 also?

jinkl- said:
errr small question
im interested

yes the gb originally comes with lsd

jinkl- said:
errr small question
im interested

getting it from a friend its a custom 2wd gb from australia keep on forgeting the name but he told me its damn good gb he got it for 14000 he sold his car selling to me for 4,500 its seem his top speed was 285km/h

yloon said:
how u do ur custom gearbox ya?
how much?
intro to me lah.. i want to do also ler...
wat gearbox base u use to customize? EVO3 also?

Diablo said:
getting it from a friend its a custom 2wd gb from australia keep on forgeting the name but he told me its damn good gb he got it for 14000 he sold his car selling to me for 4,500 its seem his top speed was 285km/h

wah !!! 285km/k ??????

WAH.... 285kmj... !!!!! the car fly like aeroplane take off how... hehe...
but wat is the RPM for the EVO3 GBOX for 110kmj @ 5th gear??? remember?

i think should be around 3200 but i did try my top speed at 233 still can go but had to slow down because the road was uneven

yloon said:
WAH.... 285kmj... !!!!! the car fly like aeroplane take off how... hehe...
but wat is the RPM for the EVO3 GBOX for 110kmj @ 5th gear??? remember?