Guys, tomorrow will be a public holiday (I’m still working tho), how how wanna go for a drive? Putra jaya? Cyber Jaya? What's that place you wanted to go TOM's? Ampang hilltop?
but no genting lah lazy lah... :-)
How? :-D
Bump: Guys, tomorrow will be a public holiday (I’m still working tho), how how wanna go for a drive? Putra jaya? Cyber Jaya? What's that place you wanted to go TOM's? Ampang hilltop?
uncle & aunty & cousins coming from penang staying my place, have to layan them......n have to go to airport pick up my lady boss late evening.......what a holiday.....
1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?
Bump: 1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?
:sleep:since looooong time our MRS member not meetup together , so can somebody organise a meetup for all the MRS owner ? MEETUP maybe @ KL cos KL got alot MRS !!:proud::proud:
Anybody ever try to install/replace their 4G91 block to mivec(high compression) block? Will it be ok?? anybody face any problem after replacing it? coz im planning to do it soon... Advise needed here. Thanks...
So far , Altezza already more than 10 years in the market.
So here i just want to know that any problem for this type of car....
1) How long u have use this car ?
2) How many milage have go ?
3) Any problem that u...