Guys, tomorrow will be a public holiday (I’m still working tho), how how wanna go for a drive? Putra jaya? Cyber Jaya? What's that place you wanted to go TOM's? Ampang hilltop?
but no genting lah lazy lah... :-)
How? :-D
Bump: Guys, tomorrow will be a public holiday (I’m still working tho), how how wanna go for a drive? Putra jaya? Cyber Jaya? What's that place you wanted to go TOM's? Ampang hilltop?
uncle & aunty & cousins coming from penang staying my place, have to layan them......n have to go to airport pick up my lady boss late evening.......what a holiday.....
1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?
Bump: 1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?
:sleep:since looooong time our MRS member not meetup together , so can somebody organise a meetup for all the MRS owner ? MEETUP maybe @ KL cos KL got alot MRS !!:proud::proud:
Was raining this morning. as usual....traffic was crazy.
Then I saw the Mad Black Z monster...never see anything its as fears as this one.
But well done.
anyone pls explain to me, i'm having a problem with my r34 gtr, when i'm in 4th gear and above,i try to full press my throttle, suddenly my RPM from 4000 jump and stuck and 6000, and my speed also will stuck around...