Guys, tomorrow will be a public holiday (I’m still working tho), how how wanna go for a drive? Putra jaya? Cyber Jaya? What's that place you wanted to go TOM's? Ampang hilltop?
but no genting lah lazy lah... :-)
How? :-D
Bump: Guys, tomorrow will be a public holiday (I’m still working tho), how how wanna go for a drive? Putra jaya? Cyber Jaya? What's that place you wanted to go TOM's? Ampang hilltop?
uncle & aunty & cousins coming from penang staying my place, have to layan them......n have to go to airport pick up my lady boss late evening.......what a holiday.....
1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?
Bump: 1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?
:sleep:since looooong time our MRS member not meetup together , so can somebody organise a meetup for all the MRS owner ? MEETUP maybe @ KL cos KL got alot MRS !!:proud::proud:
wanna ask here... currently i'm having the suffer on the JPJ inspection for transferring of ownership. they failed me due to the glass is not meeting the requirement..
when the is -vacuum it will suck the diaframe to lower down the pressure, full throttle when 0 vacuum most of the stock regulator will rise to 41psi.
how about boost?
will the air pressure push the diaframe down and...