Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

this friday having TT session? never been there be4. hehe. <don scold me ah.. me student. busy assignment. T.T > and car having minor prob recently

TT this Friday, I organized last Saturday's so someone organise this Friday's? :)

Need to discuss Autopart's bikini party, update on photo shoot and kampung boy's touge "how to win against Mini & MX5" (prelude to the next touge??

Eh what happened to Kool.... been a little quiet lately?

TT This friday 10pm Aman Suria, lets have a final discussion on the photo shoot and who's coming on that. day.

We should also be talking about our profiles and shoot angles. Pls refer tot he photo shoot thread for more details on the shoot.

1) iexit
2)
3)

TT This friday 10pm Aman Suria, lets have a final discussion on the photo shoot and who's coming on that. day.

We should also be talking about our profiles and shoot angles. Pls refer tot he photo shoot thread for more details on the shoot.

1) iexit
2) soff
3)

Yes. Miss last week's, I will have some tits please. Same time same place??
Aman Suria 10pm?

tomoro raya eve tit tit????? countdown to raya......bring along firework..........hahaha

this is an important anouncement...... there will be a tt session tomoro nite...same place n same time......

discussion topic:
1) MR drag race in pasir gudang
2) Sneak preview of import tuner nite imported model......hehehe
3) who's going there as bachelor......we will find out
4) who's preparing his car for drag coming monday....give u a clue...it's red
5) will my car get top 3 from behind during the drag
6) fren wanna know where to find parts in sabah
7) n etc

8) find out how to screw in a 2
9) Do a tripple flip in the drivers seat
10) Eat burger, drink Coke, Talk on mobile, Dig nose while driving...