EV1 or TV2 Skyline GTT

sakakida

Hi, have anyone see any yellow(EV1) or Bayside Blue(TV2) Skyline GTT in kl or malaysia? just wonder as most of the GTT in KL that i saw is white and some black.

Yes but on the street. For sale have not come across an EV1. :retarded:

i hv seen one bayside blue for sale last year when searching for one at genting kelang area. dono sold or not la. yellow one got wat....one of the TT guys has it.l y suddenly so interested? :)

satigue said:
i hv seen one bayside blue for sale last year when searching for one at genting kelang area. dono sold or not la. yellow one got wat....one of the TT guys has it.l y suddenly so interested? :)

i'm looking for one, TV2 is kinda rare kind and i haven't seen any lighting yellow(EV1) on the road so far but got one for sale, so i'm thinking to get that one :_: The shop have respray the whole car and it is not in the original lighting yellow as the EV1 is like a faded yellow and this now is like a banana on the road heheh....

It came with a HKS intercooler, normally how much it cost for the intercooler and installation?

A HKS Type S Intercooler Kit will probably set you back around Y90,000; roughly RM2,600 excluding shipping, insurance, handling fees and the possible customs tax. :retarded:

Be prepared to pay around 3k for it. Anyway, i also like the banana yellow colour...maybe my next project on my ride. sure looks bling bling all the time.

Courtesy from HK Skyline Club

Got this pics from their forum.

040814018.jpg

051211_103.jpg

04072522.jpg

04072525.jpg

04072524.jpg

Yeah Kenny Autoselect would be nice. Wait for QMile boss to do up his car to that spec & colour first ya.

Driftmeister: I dont think he has such plans in the near future lar.. Hehe

wicked... i'm falling in love with it already :love: but just worried that the yellow not the actual EV1 as they repaint the whole car. Another worries is the AP and this car shop called weng at old klang road.

any advise on the sarawak AP and the shop?

Driftmeister, wanna spray yellow mer? Your current white kaler is cun ma. :X-:

sakakida said:
wicked... i'm falling in love with it already :love: but just worried that the yellow not the actual EV1 as they repaint the whole car. Another worries is the AP and this car shop called weng at old klang road.

any advise on the sarawak AP and the shop?
i got mine from weng too. who's yr sales person? their AP is from west msia. so should be no prob. buy buy...dun wait too long.

satigue said:
i got mine from weng too. who's yr sales person? their AP is from west msia. so should be no prob. buy buy...dun wait too long.

The AP you got is from West malaysia? the one i'm looking at is from East Malaysia, sarawak if i'm not wrong. So Weng Motors cars got no problems?

sakakida said:
The AP you got is from West malaysia? the one i'm looking at is from East Malaysia, sarawak if i'm not wrong. So Weng Motors cars got no problems?

anyone can give me some advise on the East Malaysia AP? i'm having some concern on it. will there be any problem? and if when in the future i want to sell the car got any problem?

sakakida said:
yes mine's from West Msia AP. r u sure Weng motor AP from East Msia? their car is the best condition i found when scouting for my ride last time in Klg Valley for 4-5 mths. i m fussy. tht's y. :) how much they selling u?

hey guys probably a dumbass question, but wat is ev1 or tv2 gtts? sounds like colour codes for its colours?
or is it special gtt editions?

u guys sure really technical....wat is the code for white?

Bro ManR34, yes it colour codes. For the white it's QM1.