EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

scomatic,
so u finally reappear yeah n still wanna deny ur harmony as well?damn it..dis kinda joker just dun wanna admit defeat yeah?n well well,u wanna race w me,right?Can...but too bad,ur timing is way off....i oredy confirmed my participation 4 d coming R3 Time Attack on 28th Oct 2006....so i won b in Klang Valley on d 15th 4 track day as i m frm d east coast n i need 2 actually cari makan 2 maintain my EXISTING car....unlike u nvm lar....got invisible car can maintain w invisible money n invisible job too mah,right?....
ur asking 4 a photo of my car?so,whr is d photo i ask frm u pulak?if u really wanna c my car go 2 wheels 4 sale thread...search 4 15" Black Racing 4 sale....or go to any GRA thread..my car is der coz i participated in GRA autocross event...meaning A WHOLE LOT OF PPL know my car exists!!!!!!!!
so,wat else u wanna say?ur gonna tell me ur ass got sumthg on pulak on d 28th,right?......n aisey....blacktop wanna settle w me?ahahhahaha.......if u can run low 14s 1/4 mile or u got balls as big as a rock whn taking corners thn u come talk 2 me......n woih!!!who sed i'm ONLY making 200ps...u guys look down on my CRX arrgg??ahahahahaha....................so scomatic,i'll c u in shah alam on 28th Oct yeah?......i'll send sum lower horse power B16A cars 2 beat u,@ least u won loose 2 far off ler.....dun worry,my car will still b der in case u wanna touch it PHYSICALLY!!!!...............

so,u wanna race?come c me on 28th...i'll b in KL by 27th nyte..or v can still face off on d 29th...no problem.....but d problem IS...i'm god damn not interested w ur Toyolda....i wanna c ur EP9!!!!!hahahahahha....wat a JOKER u are......

vtecmaniac,
i stand by gasoline n ligther 4 u ok?u go n burn his car lar whn he loose.....either 1/4 mile,autocross or watever....kacang putih..

note:i stress here dat i'm a patron of Eastern Avenue Garage n v do not condone street racing....v prefer 2 play sanctioned event like autocross by GRA or R3 or proper track day....BUT only w sane ppl....
so,whoever wanna c my car...come 4 d upcoming R3 TA event..shud b in Shah Alam or Bukit Jalil....i'll even pop d bonet 4 all 2 c in case got ppl wanna accuse its me who bought d K20B!!hhahahhahahaha.................

cup....back 2 work...coz i need 2 maintain my existant job,get my existant pay 2 maintain my existant crx!!!muuahhahahahahah.................

o yeah,just in case u scomatic mr.insivible K20B wanna know,i'm quite a popular figure here in zth espeically in d honda forum n oso teamcrx forum.....coz alot of ppl know me,haf seen my car n i talk d talk n walk d walk.....ie:PEOPLE ACTUALLY KNOW ME N MY CRX EXISTS!!!!!u dimweed!!!!

scomatic, beware of your words. this crx aint running on a stock 150ps B16A. so please reconsider what u have said. otherwise, you'll make yourself rot in hell soon.

lightningfield,
i dono...u saw it w ur own eye how i beat s 4AGZE.....ini blacktop wanna take me on...ehh...u've been having a very quiet time lately,right?....leave it 2 u ler.....ahhahahahahhaha.......easy meat!

akuma said:
scomatic,
so u finally reappear yeah n still wanna deny ur harmony as well?damn it..dis kinda joker just dun wanna admit defeat yeah?n well well,u wanna race w me,right?Can...but too bad,ur timing is way off....i oredy confirmed my participation 4 d coming R3 Time Attack on 28th Oct 2006....so i won b in Klang Valley on d 15th 4 track day as i m frm d east coast n i need 2 actually cari makan 2 maintain my EXISTING car....unlike u nvm lar....got invisible car can maintain w invisible money n invisible job too mah,right?....
ur asking 4 a photo of my car?so,whr is d photo i ask frm u pulak?if u really wanna c my car go 2 wheels 4 sale thread...search 4 15" Black Racing 4 sale....or go to any GRA thread..my car is der coz i participated in GRA autocross event...meaning A WHOLE LOT OF PPL know my car exists!!!!!!!!
so,wat else u wanna say?ur gonna tell me ur ass got sumthg on pulak on d 28th,right?......n aisey....blacktop wanna settle w me?ahahhahaha.......if u can run low 14s 1/4 mile or u got balls as big as a rock whn taking corners thn u come talk 2 me......n woih!!!who sed i'm ONLY making 200ps...u guys look down on my CRX arrgg??ahahahahaha....................so scomatic,i'll c u in shah alam on 28th Oct yeah?......i'll send sum lower horse power B16A cars 2 beat u,@ least u won loose 2 far off ler.....dun worry,my car will still b der in case u wanna touch it PHYSICALLY!!!!...............

so,u wanna race?come c me on 28th...i'll b in KL by 27th nyte..or v can still face off on d 29th...no problem.....but d problem IS...i'm god damn not interested w ur Toyolda....i wanna c ur EP9!!!!!hahahahahha....wat a JOKER u are......

vtecmaniac,
i stand by gasoline n ligther 4 u ok?u go n burn his car lar whn he loose.....either 1/4 mile,autocross or watever....kacang putih..

note:i stress here dat i'm a patron of Eastern Avenue Garage n v do not condone street racing....v prefer 2 play sanctioned event like autocross by GRA or R3 or proper track day....BUT only w sane ppl....
so,whoever wanna c my car...come 4 d upcoming R3 TA event..shud b in Shah Alam or Bukit Jalil....i'll even pop d bonet 4 all 2 c in case got ppl wanna accuse its me who bought d K20B!!hhahahhahahaha.................

cup....back 2 work...coz i need 2 maintain my existant job,get my existant pay 2 maintain my existant crx!!!muuahhahahahahah.................

o yeah,just in case u scomatic mr.insivible K20B wanna know,i'm quite a popular figure here in zth espeically in d honda forum n oso teamcrx forum.....coz alot of ppl know me,haf seen my car n i talk d talk n walk d walk.....ie:PEOPLE ACTUALLY KNOW ME N MY CRX EXISTS!!!!!u dimweed!!!!

Bro,I happened to read this topic and I was previous owner of Honda EG9 too. Maybe you have someting between "scomatic" but please respect other maker driver too by not looking down on other maker engine. I believe, other ppl may not be happy reading this as well.

Ok, back to work now.

EG9 don't fight with the fallow dunno the word. I said track racing, then he come to vs at drag racing wo.... I said 15 oct then he said 28 Oct wo... Non-sense at all.

BTW, please know that... I want to fight not because I'm amateur driver or got anything happen between i and him. I want to fight because he is not respect to other people and other maker car.

woih...my engine is all stock OEM Honda parts lar..nabeh u....dun blow d water lar..ahahahhaa

EG9,
if u actually followed d original thread frm d beginning u wudn't accuse me of not respecting other makes......FYI,i'm not a Honda fan....i'm a technology fan n so happen wat Honda developed in d form of DOHC VTEC amazes me....if DOHC VTEC belonged 2 Toyota i wud b driving a Toyota now.....so dun accuse me of not respecting other makes...n FYI,i used 2 drive n original EG9 too..its in kemaman now in case any1 wanna know wether my EG9 exists o not.....n w ur number of post i wud assume ur a "veteran" in dis forums...do u think lightningfield,SiRCRX,eater_eg6 n vtecmaniac r so free w nothg 2 do dat they wud just suka2 come in here n make comments?....dude,go check out who r they ok?....n man,dun get me wrong..i'm not picking a fight w u or blaming anythg on u...just wan u 2 get d whole picture right 1st ya?..no offence...

scomatic,
1st of all...u started all d bozo K20B EK9 SPOON-ised halfcut followed up by an EF8 chasis whc is not a CRX thn u went on to wanting 2 masuk d EK9 arm 2 improve ur handling?n wat did we Honda otais did?point u in d RIGHT direction n here u r bla bla bla here n der......i DID asked u 4 a pic of ur ride u sed u got no camera....now u ask me 4 apic of my ride?shud i comply just like dat?who d heck u think u r?.....i OSO did challenge u 2 a race,u did not reply....now wat?so happen Kelantan got holiday ar on d 15th,u wanna go track day in SIC n i MUST comply w ur timing ar?again,who d HECK do u think u r?......u say ppl must follow..sheessshhhh..............u cud do dat only in ur OWN invisible world...or go talk 2 ur twin mr.harmony..mayb he'll obey watever order u gif.....
so,i guess ur afraid of drag racing w me w ur blacktop yeah?fine....u dun stand a chance anyway...i dun mean 2 belittle any Toyota engines or any Toyota fans..but i'm belittling YOU n YOU ALONE!.........................FYI,v do haf a VR4 satria n a 4AGZE SEG in our Eastern Avenue Garage patronship.....so dun accuse me of pro honda n wana pijak nay other makes......n i've oredy confirmed my participation in R3's TA on d 28th....y not u come n join dis event too?its like a mini track.....since ur soooooo good in SIC,u shud b able 2 handle dis mini track too..its even cheaper..RM110 per entry n got prize sum more......i cant b in KL in d 15th as i need 2 work,i can't take so many leave in 1 month just 4 motorsports n also i need 2 conserve my car 4 d Time Attack event...i'm only running a B16A..not ur super duper track K20B....my engine can't last 2 events in 1 month....u know?

any1 else wanna join R3 TA?let's make it merrier n hopefully d EP9 w K20B car will never show up....coz blardy we'll b blown away by it ler..K20B power w EK9+EF8 chasis stability..how 2 fight?sigh.......me poor ppl can dream of owning such a machine......(woppss,wrong,if i dream only i CAN own such a machine ler)...

since i open up an challege to you 1st, why not you didn't join 1st? After that still got time.

If no brave just say no brave la... no need say go for R3 la, i know you are pro at R3 time attack event. But no brave go SIC huh?

akuma said:
EG9,
if u actually followed d original thread frm d beginning u wudn't accuse me of not respecting other makes......FYI,i'm not a Honda fan....i'm a technology fan n so happen wat Honda developed in d form of DOHC VTEC amazes me....if DOHC VTEC belonged 2 Toyota i wud b driving a Toyota now.....so dun accuse me of not respecting other makes...n FYI,i used 2 drive n original EG9 too..its in kemaman now in case any1 wanna know wether my EG9 exists o not.....n w ur number of post i wud assume ur a "veteran" in dis forums...do u think lightningfield,SiRCRX,eater_eg6 n vtecmaniac r so free w nothg 2 do dat they wud just suka2 come in here n make comments?....dude,go check out who r they ok?....n man,dun get me wrong..i'm not picking a fight w u or blaming anythg on u...just wan u 2 get d whole picture right 1st ya?..no offence...

scomatic,
1st of all...u started all d bozo K20B EK9 SPOON-ised halfcut followed up by an EF8 chasis whc is not a CRX thn u went on to wanting 2 masuk d EK9 arm 2 improve ur handling?n wat did we Honda otais did?point u in d RIGHT direction n here u r bla bla bla here n der......i DID asked u 4 a pic of ur ride u sed u got no camera....now u ask me 4 apic of my ride?shud i comply just like dat?who d heck u think u r?.....i OSO did challenge u 2 a race,u did not reply....now wat?so happen Kelantan got holiday ar on d 15th,u wanna go track day in SIC n i MUST comply w ur timing ar?again,who d HECK do u think u r?......u say ppl must follow..sheessshhhh..............u cud do dat only in ur OWN invisible world...or go talk 2 ur twin mr.harmony..mayb he'll obey watever order u gif.....
so,i guess ur afraid of drag racing w me w ur blacktop yeah?fine....u dun stand a chance anyway...i dun mean 2 belittle any Toyota engines or any Toyota fans..but i'm belittling YOU n YOU ALONE!.........................FYI,v do haf a VR4 satria n a 4AGZE SEG in our Eastern Avenue Garage patronship.....so dun accuse me of pro honda n wana pijak nay other makes......n i've oredy confirmed my participation in R3's TA on d 28th....y not u come n join dis event too?its like a mini track.....since ur soooooo good in SIC,u shud b able 2 handle dis mini track too..its even cheaper..RM110 per entry n got prize sum more......i cant b in KL in d 15th as i need 2 work,i can't take so many leave in 1 month just 4 motorsports n also i need 2 conserve my car 4 d Time Attack event...i'm only running a B16A..not ur super duper track K20B....my engine can't last 2 events in 1 month....u know?

any1 else wanna join R3 TA?let's make it merrier n hopefully d EP9 w K20B car will never show up....coz blardy we'll b blown away by it ler..K20B power w EK9+EF8 chasis stability..how 2 fight?sigh.......me poor ppl can dream of owning such a machine......(woppss,wrong,if i dream only i CAN own such a machine ler)...

Bro,

Good to know you love the technology. I don't want to know what car that you drive before also.
I don't need to check out who are those ppl you mentioned also coz I don't even want to know them.

that all.

EG9,
if i'm not wrong u enquired abt my Black Racing rims b4,right?so ur driving a Toyota now,no wonder ur siding scomatic as he's frm ur Toyota clan..i understand..its ok.....

scomatic,
wa wa wa wa..ehwah...canteknyer bahasa....if ur brain is working in perfect order,it WAS me who opened up d challenge 2 drive ard SIC 1st,not u...n u din reply..u chose 2 keep quiet only...tup tap tup tap suddenly u reappear,open up ur challenge 2 me n u shud comply w watever time n date u set?like i sed?who d heck r u?Prime Minister oso neve treat me like dis u know?HAHAHAHAHAHA.......
i not brave?wahseh..butiful engrish.....n me pro in R3 event?mak oi..damn farnee lar u....i havent even join a R3 event b4 n here u r claiming i'm a pro in autocross..looks like ur d 1 who's scared,not me...muuehehehhehe..........
dun u worry,d world is small...if its SIC dat u wan we WILL race in SIC.....we WILL meet 1 day n i'll show u watta hell is RAW power n wat is d definition of handling.....so,u make sure u put ur money whr ur mouth is...walk d walk n talk d talk......I WILL RACE U IN SIC LIKE U WANT TO......DUN U CHICKEN OUT ON ME.....
coz after dis R3 event der shud b no more...i'll meet u on d next open track day....
so?got balls o not?or ur gonna post dat ur car is sold by then?......duno how 2 play car wanna talk so much..accuse here n der....bla here n bla der...boleh blah lar.......go mabuk w ur K20B lar.....ppl baik hati bagi nasihat dier pulak nak buat perangai sengal siot!!!.....go go..prep ur Toyota.....c how fast u r ard SIC...chewww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

scomatic,
oh yeah...b4 u go on n on n on accusing me dat i do not respect other makes,pls get your FACTS correct...its YOU who barged into d Honda forum n started 2 post those blardy silly shittenathans n making blardy comments on how hard it is 2 maintain a honda n dis n dat...so who's d trouble maker here?or u left ur brain sumwhr else?.......if i barged into ur toyota forum n start n making nonsense remakrs/posts/etc....c wats ur reaction..n other forumers' reaction.....u started all dis n here u r talking 2 me abt respecting other makes?go get ur brain fixed man coz it failed 2 contain proper facts.....nuff sed

eg9.............peace...

akuma! like i said b4.....this moron got no balls lerr.....apa jadi pun dia mau game on 15th oct.....cannot change date!!! his visible car only appear on tat date lerrr...hahahahahahahahaha.....aku dah agak dah....

akuma said:
EG9,
if i'm not wrong u enquired abt my Black Racing rims b4,right?so ur driving a Toyota now,no wonder ur siding scomatic as he's frm ur Toyota clan..i understand..its ok.....

scomatic,
wa wa wa wa..ehwah...canteknyer bahasa....if ur brain is working in perfect order,it WAS me who opened up d challenge 2 drive ard SIC 1st,not u...n u din reply..u chose 2 keep quiet only...tup tap tup tap suddenly u reappear,open up ur challenge 2 me n u shud comply w watever time n date u set?like i sed?who d heck r u?Prime Minister oso neve treat me like dis u know?HAHAHAHAHAHA.......
i not brave?wahseh..butiful engrish.....n me pro in R3 event?mak oi..damn farnee lar u....i havent even join a R3 event b4 n here u r claiming i'm a pro in autocross..looks like ur d 1 who's scared,not me...muuehehehhehe..........
dun u worry,d world is small...if its SIC dat u wan we WILL race in SIC.....we WILL meet 1 day n i'll show u watta hell is RAW power n wat is d definition of handling.....so,u make sure u put ur money whr ur mouth is...walk d walk n talk d talk......I WILL RACE U IN SIC LIKE U WANT TO......DUN U CHICKEN OUT ON ME.....
coz after dis R3 event der shud b no more...i'll meet u on d next open track day....
so?got balls o not?or ur gonna post dat ur car is sold by then?......duno how 2 play car wanna talk so much..accuse here n der....bla here n bla der...boleh blah lar.......go mabuk w ur K20B lar.....ppl baik hati bagi nasihat dier pulak nak buat perangai sengal siot!!!.....go go..prep ur Toyota.....c how fast u r ard SIC...chewww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow... so long gas 1 guy.... but at last, you still scare to show up at 15-Oct in SIC la...
And i no need to thank with your advise, because you are not my advisor.

vtecmaniac said:
eg9.............peace...

akuma! like i said b4.....this moron got no balls lerr.....apa jadi pun dia mau game on 15th oct.....cannot change date!!! his visible car only appear on tat date lerrr...hahahahahahahahaha.....aku dah agak dah....

hey you... still kacau kacau... why don't you face up also, huh?

akuma!! mamat ni tak paham bahasa inggeris laarr....bila ko tulis panjang2 dia tak paham so lepas nie kalu nak posting,ko layan bahasa malaysia rojak...nak best lagi kite kecek kelate...hahahaha ko maki dia,dia ingat ko bagi nasihat........

vtecmaniac said:
akuma!! mamat ni tak paham bahasa inggeris laarr....bila ko tulis panjang2 dia tak paham so lepas nie kalu nak posting,ko layan bahasa malaysia rojak...nak best lagi kite kecek kelate...hahahaha ko maki dia,dia ingat ko bagi nasihat........

maybe is you... I invited you to show up, but why still not accept? oops.. forgot, you are too old for race liao... haha...

scomatic said:
hey you... still kacau kacau... why don't you face up also, huh?

ahak!ahak!! lu dtg dulu BRO....baru cerita......waterfish........got my number right?

vtecmaniac said:
ahak!ahak!! lu dtg dulu BRO....baru cerita......waterfish........got my number right?

i comfirmed will go... don't worry... I scare you not going only, only know to place an aeroplane 1... because this you are old already ma... so later will said, I MC today, sakit this and that la..... haha

slurrrppp!!! baru berbuka.....so scomatic..yup sulah tua maaa mau race sama lu...lu keleta manyak laju...wa manyak takut!!!!!...pegi balik laaa sulah malam duduk ofis apa bikin....kasi pasang streamyx kat rumah laaa sinang mau chating maaaa...hahahahahahah

make sure u call me once u arrive here.....hahahah budak2 mmg ini mcm hati manyak panas....sama olang tua mau kulang ajar.....tak pa nanti papa kasi ajar hahahahahahaha