engine..

dah la tu.enough lah

Iskandar,i got one really good question to ask you.
If you are going to swap engine for a better one.the big question for me is :-

Are you going to do this legally? or you dont mind having an unendorsedrunning a-la sleeper kind of machine?

If you want to go legal,then the only route is to have a CB70/CB80/CB50/CB60-1.
which is expensive then the latter which is

going up the hill - 4E-FTE,HD-EG, etc.
cheaper,the usual way of getting value for money conversion but it is technically impossible to legalise 100%.

Do your homework,realise which is your real objective.then decide.
both has pros and cons but you're the one who decide which one is better or not.

If you ask me bro,i would go the CB70/80 route because its legal,and it gives me great pleasure to keep my Daihatsu with a Daihatsu engine rather then having to go change the mountings for other super engines.Keeping it Real : D

i know many of us are malaysians.But according to the rules this forum is a english forum not a malay forum or a chinese forum or a indian forum please respect the rules because it would be a pain for all our hard work discussing here in this thread to be deleted bros.

crazykid said:
i know many of us are malaysians.But according to the rules this forum is a english forum not a malay forum or a chinese forum or a indian forum please respect the rules because it would be a pain for all our hard work discussing here in this thread to be deleted bros.

:_: :_: :_:

hahaha bro is_g100 ur thread always make havoc one. hahahhaha. cool bro. still considering the wheel? hahahahah.

m3 power..dont go to daihatsu forum la..u go to ur place la shah alam..hahahahahaha..u also same as me wat