engine..

hahahha amadbing, i know the story already ... u always go to dm but never ask them to upgrade ur car, instead u just sneak around and ask silly questions, and allan is not hidding from u, he just fooling around with one of his friend that day u r around ..... and he said he got no heart feeling when u post it in the forum

btw, ur car has been smoke by a black 1.3 aura, info from a fren (black g100s) and i'm not sensitive, u r the ONE...ehehe...

and ur car wont ever be fast....hehehehe

Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir & Batin...from me and all the DM crews...

So Amad???? any excuse or explaining??? hihihihihihihihihihi.................:X-: :X-: :X-: :X-:

g100s said:
btw, ur car has been smoke by a black 1.3 aura, info from a fren (black g100s) and i'm not sensitive, u r the ONE...ehehe...

and ur car wont ever be fast....hehehehe

Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir & Batin...from me and all the DM crews...

black 1.3 aura or black 1.6 aura deto...
haha....
pm me man...just give me the date n time...ill b there...

Gtti_LAN said:
just respect people la amad..alot of things u dont really know about DM..u pun baru jer using the g11 (i am not mistaken ).. there are about more than hundred charade under the DM.. before this no one has complain.. just a friendly advice.

peace....hahaha
seatle....
selamat ari raya....

auragtti said:
So Amad???? any excuse or explaining??? hihihihihihihihihihi.................:X-: :X-: :X-: :X-:

fulll spect satria gti vr4 olso been tapaw by that aura...haha....who cares...
im not given any xcuse,i gave him 3/4 handicap...that deto aura beat me,track car man:_: ...haha...g100s...y u dont give a try playin wit that aura...haha...or u prefer me...:embaressed_smile:
haha...give me a pm...ill b there.....

g100s said:
hahahha amadbing, i know the story already ... u always go to dm but never ask them to upgrade ur car, instead u just sneak around and ask silly questions, and allan is not hidding from u, he just fooling around with one of his friend that day u r around ..... and he said he got no heart feeling when u post it in the forum

alan mmg kawtim...
haha....
g1oos....
aku tunggu.................... :baring_teeth:
hahaha:regular_smile:

let him be honeyme...he's the type of guy who can't u'stand a thing people say...i was telling him to not spoil people's business but in the end he asked me for a race...ehehe...at least he's able to make people laugh at him...that's a good thing though...
just for ur info the DM guys told me not to encourage ur silliness anymore...so i wont bother to have this chit chat wit u anymore...the guys were so pissed off wit ur silliness too btw...i just pity those guys..what harm did they do to you??
amad if ur not ashame of racing wit a standard car like mine, perhaps u can have that race...maybe we can meet up at DM this coming monday...i'll be there for some check-up on my car...i'll be there till around 3or 4pm...so i guess u'll know what to do (that's if u can u'stand what i just wrote)..adios!

i just noticed that u deleted all ur previous posts...hmmmm....i wonder....

g100s said:
let him be honeyme...he's the type of guy who can't u'stand a thing people say...i was telling him to not spoil people's business but in the end he asked me for a race...ehehe...at least he's able to make people laugh at him...that's a good thing though...
just for ur info the DM guys told me not to encourage ur silliness anymore...so i wont bother to have this chit chat wit u anymore...the guys were so pissed off wit ur silliness too btw...i just pity those guys..what harm did they do to you??
amad if ur not ashame of racing wit a standard car like mine, perhaps u can have that race...maybe we can meet up at DM this coming monday...i'll be there for some check-up on my car...i'll be there till around 3or 4pm...so i guess u'll know what to do (that's if u can u'stand what i just wrote)..adios!

i just noticed that u deleted all ur previous posts...hmmmm....i wonder....

alan sms aku suroh delate la....kate sifu DM...just obey him...hahaha...
i taught yr car is a fullymoded gtti....:confused_smile: ...standard...haha...just keep it....u play wit kancil in this region 1st then come 2 me again...nak ajak game PM lah dol....nak tido lokap ke....lembap..:Not_Impressed:
no xperience :cry_smile: ....haha....niway,im tired of war....this monday i hv xam...its xam week dol....ill pm u after me finished xam then we make a new deal...u put us in trouble...:mouth_closed:
well,selamat ari raya again........:_:

adoi relek relek la brothers.

amad,i think you're pretty good yourself.and I seconded you for having your own opinion.However,i want to say that everybody have a piece of the pie.
If amad dont like DM,so be it lah.

My advice to whom did ask the question about it,go yourself and find out about it yourself.Advises from forums can only take you so far.

diablo got a point there...sorry to iskdr for the out-of-topic thingy..
just gotta remind someone to behave...
relax lan...he's still learning...student as stated...heh...

im cool bro..but this topic is just out of hand man..gado-gado sane sini..hahaha..bcoz of this thread make people grow up ei!!hahahaha..anyways selamat hari raya..

so how's ur survey?made up ur mind on which engine to use?
best of luck and wishes to u..

hahaha..thanks man..i just want to survey the price first..thanks anyway..sory if this thread make the bad impression..

- D i a b l o - said:
adoi relek relek la brothers.

amad,i think you're pretty good yourself.and I seconded you for having your own opinion.However,i want to say that everybody have a piece of the pie.
If amad dont like DM,so be it lah.

My advice to whom did ask the question about it,go yourself and find out about it yourself.Advises from forums can only take you so far.

tks buddy...
after this i will not helping people....xcept from PM...
:_:

Gtti_LAN said:
race... just to know who is better... crap...

me 'crap'...haha...ko lah org pertama yg tolak pelawaan aku ber main.."goyang",bawak la keter ko tu g pasar ...:fight:

g100s said:
diablo got a point there...sorry to iskdr for the out-of-topic thingy..
just gotta remind someone to behave...
relax lan...he's still learning...student as stated...heh...

whut eva old man :aetsch: