Engine wash

go to the mech they will help u do it...

Onething i want to ask you guys.. what if i did some spot light wiring or maybe i change my engine already then erm... if the guy who change it didnt wire properly.. suddenly wash wash halfway boom.. can wan ah? =p **WondEring**

Go to Eneos...they offered engine wash, i think their service are reliable.

May I know how much does it cost?
Thanks in advance... ;)

Mine DIY. Minyak Tanah + Engine Degrease.

Originally posted by malice@Feb 4 2004, 10:06 PM
hihi, can describe how they wash? like those normal ppl use the pressure hose to shoot 1?
u wash RM25 right? what car u driving?

;)

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Feb 9 2004, 02:47 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Feb 9 2004, 02:47 PM)
--QuoteBegin-malice
@Feb 4 2004, 10:06 PM

hihi, can describe how they wash? like those normal ppl use the pressure hose to shoot 1?

;) [/b][/quote]
yup interested to know oso...
they can be splashing water all over the engine bay rite??
how they wash ??

:unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :blink: :blink: :blink:

damn blur..

Originally posted by Pyscoseow+Feb 10 2004, 12:42 AM-->
QUOTE (Pyscoseow @ Feb 10 2004, 12:42 AM)
Originally posted by NiCkY7@Feb 9 2004, 02:47 PM
--QuoteBegin-malice
@Feb 4 2004, 10:06 PM

;)

yup interested to know oso...
they can be splashing water all over the engine bay rite??
how they wash ??

:unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :blink: :blink: :blink:

damn blur.. [/b][/quote]
still no answer from malice??

;)

there isn't any special way to wash your engine except by using those pressure cleaner to spray some detergent onto the engine and using the water pressure cleaner to wash off the detergent. after the engine is quite dry, they'll spray some grease onto the engine or manually wipe it.

i doubt they'll handwash your engine bay unless you pay him 500 bucks to wash it which i think will take half a day.