ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

bro that one is original from r3 for campro engine....

the real r3 i guess is made from carbon fiber...

hehe...

Last edited by a moderator:
hmm... getting confused here... so that engine is original R3 campro engine??... from what car??... waja R3??.... gen2 R3??....

for the time being, for r3 lev car is only satria r3....

r3 still havent produce any lev for gen.2 or neo for production yet.....

what they have now is r3 parts and cosmetic stuff to upgarde your ride....

107989_8mg.jpg

My stock EF-JL 12 Valve 659cc Turbo:_:

Ef-jl.jpg

Here's mine....still stock

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2540537_12_full.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/SR.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/RB.jpg

Titan Rev,

ur STI top intercooler missing??
sure mod to Big Big intercooler in front.

Ur Skyline, look very stock?? just ARC intake??

Titan Rev,

ur STI top intercooler missing??
sure mod to Big Big intercooler in front.

Ur Skyline, look very stock?? just ARC intake??

Yup, intercooler mod to front but not big big wan lah. medium size only.

Hahahaha...skyline ah..stock very very stock...Hahahaha..no power wan..:retarded:

Why david taikor, you wanna test power ah ??? Hahahaha..

F355 engine

Ferrari engine served Sunny side up
http://www.blogsmithmedia.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2007/04/nissan-ferrai-a1.jpg
Some auto enthusiasts happened to be walking past their local Nissan dealer and were surprised to see a Ferrari badge peaking out at them from a crumpled wreck in the corner of the shop. On closer inspection they noticed the car was a complete write-off, but that it was also missing its drivetrain. Then they noticed a group of five mechanics huddled around a sporty looking Sunny (Sentra) on the other end of the garage. You can probably guess what they found when they sauntered over for a closer look. The newly-mid-engine Nissan Sunny has had quite a power upgrade. With twice as many cylinders and roughly 380 hp to play with, this F355-engined pocket rocket should be quite a wild ride. We hope they add a little rear ventilation in the extreme makeover. Revenge of the '80s, it's the return of the killer Bs.
http://www.blogsmithmedia.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2007/04/nissan-ferrari-a2.jpg

source : Ferrari engine served Sunny side up - Autoblog

nissan-ferrari-4.jpg

nissan-ferrari-3.jpg

link - Hemmings Auto Blogs » Blog Archive » FerNissan