engine revs high..

DeadManWalking

i would like to know, my iswara 1.5 auto runs at 4000 rpm but the speed is 110km/h only. Is that normal or is there something wrong. My engine like want to 'tercabut'

hhmm.....revving at 4k might get 120kmh...but personaly,i don know what goin wrong...sorry...;)

not like that..

there's nothing like the whole body vibrating lar.. if due to gear ratio, can adjust or not? cannot speed lah my car.. like this if i go 140kmh my rpm already at 6k.. gila lah ini macam. :)

110km/h @ 4000 RPM?

14okm/h @ 6000 RPM?

The RPM is too high.

I think there is something wrong with your Auto gearbox.

Your top gear is not shifting.

i think should be the gb ratio...but not sure on auto ratio tho...
mine manual 1.5 gb 90km already rpm 3k...

Kancil 880EX : 110km/h @ 4000 RPM

Wira 1.6glxi : 110km/h @ 2,800 RPM

Wira 1.5GL : 110km/h @ 3,200 RPM

yes, mine same as wira, 3speed auto. Maybe its normal lah. but the engine sound, cannot stand. macam nak pecah! :)
can't do anything ke?

my iswara 1.3L a/b also same case ler...
travel on highway at 120kmh is about 3800rpm or so... consider normal ar??... usually in rev till 3k only change gear when entering highway... should i rev higher before shifting up so that my car would not rev high in top gear??>.

Write your reply...