Engine oil overfilled..aduh...

haha pdguy the one wanted to start 1st loh.....his motive la tu.....haha

i think he felt that this topic become bored liao......purposely korek something to flame up the threads.......haha

true or not pdguy here?

Hmmm, PDguy could be the 2006 new age sensitive man mar.....**tabik**

haih this kind of thing used to joke when we kid also la

Chinese jatuh dalam susu
Malay jatuh dalam milo
Indian jatuh dalam kopi

so what here......

In Malaysia...dun joke with races la.....not a good practise and it may offense ppl from different race/background....

*plz stick bc to the topic...thank you

sigh...

P1 and P2 SC sometimes really sucks...there were once i went to EON SC, that guy there only care about my car alarm system and kept asking about my rims.isnt that scary?

i wonder if its malaysian attitude or its just Proton and perodua style of servicing their customer.

is not all SC either for P1 or P2 was so bad... is just some individual working inside make it so bad... afterall we cant expect every SC to offer tip top service to us

thanks for all the feedback guys,

ya, i was thinking to go back to that P2 sc but dont wan to risk travel another 30km journey there la. somemore i scare when i reach there, those morons will check the dipstick while hot and use the 'expert face and voice' to tell me " Ini kan normal.i hari hari bikin berpuluh-puluh keta takkan tak tau"

end up, my first attempt is quite 'dangerous'. i tried to losen the drain nut abit but luckily i failed to do it due to is fuc#ing tighten.
i went to a nearby shop and asked tauke to suck for me. aha for my car to be specified.haha. and yes, is sucked from the dip stick's hole. ngam ngam half a liter oil got sucked out.makai.wasted my oil.somemore rm3 gone.

but car feel lighter.

May i ask.. Besides the car feel heavier if "overfill" oil ... Wat else would b the problem if fill too much?

today morning i top up some oil into my engine coz the reading lower than half, then later check the dip stick was indicating FULL !! dem shocked. drove out, then later afternoon drove back, check again, it went down ady... Wonder why ... Maybe coz the new oil mixed with the older oil inside ady... lol!! :_:

argh....
i also have same problem

few cm more than 'max' line in the dip stick

Eh....bryan....you enjoyed being suck ?? Hahahaha...the tauke's sucking device good ah ???....Hahahaha.......hahahahaha....hahahaha......bro dont get mad kay..just joking....:_: :_: :_: :_: :_: :_: