emanage tuning and installation

Hi guys im newbie to this emanage. Just bought 1 planned to install it soon. My question is do i need to install AFR as well in order to tune this emanage? Im driving 4g93t standard, only changed evo fuel pump, metal gasket and got boost controller. Thanks all
No u dont have to install a afr monitor or something like that..
when u install your emanage..we/if we instal or whoever who install or tune will tune the car to the right wanted afr to your engine specifications and then u just leave it and drive it..
thats about it.

Hi guys im newbie to this emanage. Just bought 1 planned to install it soon. My question is do i need to install AFR as well in order to tune this emanage? Im driving 4g93t standard, only changed evo fuel pump, metal gasket and got boost controller. Thanks all

if u would like to tune it yourself..meant DIY...then u might need a narrowband(less accurate but cheap in cost) or wideband (more accurate but costly) meters to determine your AFR is in optimize setup..

suggested to use wideband as the tuning is all about your management and engine so u need an accurate devices to read your AFR for the safety of your engine :D

well will take like 2 hours like that la..
but as my dyno is only 2wd..so i'd have to rent someone elses dyno..so would cost maybe additional 200 for renting someelses dyno la.

ic bro, need add rm200 lagi ar... more 2 week back kl, we discuss on this la.. so fast can kawtim then good la hahaha can change engine oil also ka? i bring go there.. hehehe charge labour also ok:smokin::smokin:

dude, how much to install emanage on a 4g93?? Emanage blue i Have, just wanna install + tune lah. So macam mana bro vteckiller.

Call ur HP always nobody pickup wan.

bro my ecu have been rechip by RT-1...code 0450
if i wanna tune my cam pulley and emanage how much u charge?
does the ecu need 2 be retuned as well?

ic bro, need add rm200 lagi ar... more 2 week back kl, we discuss on this la.. so fast can kawtim then good la hahaha can change engine oil also ka? i bring go there.. hehehe charge labour also ok:smokin::smokin:
yups no probs can service car as well,not a problem at all.

ok when u come we discuss :)

can emange blue be installed in a mazda BPT?

yes it can...
well i just installed one b8-210 with emanage blue today..

and yes if b6 turbo also can..

no probs..either way the emange blue can be used .

bro my ecu have been rechip by RT-1...code 0450
if i wanna tune my cam pulley and emanage how much u charge?
does the ecu need 2 be retuned as well?

the rechip ecu is probly the rev limiter increased,and few other stuff but the main map i assume should be about the same as stock.
with your emanage no need to reflash your ecu,so u just retune the emange which would cost u RM300 for dyno tuning..
and to set cam pulley properly would cost u additional RM150..

:)

oh bro vtec
cz my mapping have been chged frm NA to turbo mapping

yes it can...
well i just installed one b8-210 with emanage blue today..

and yes if b6 turbo also can..

no probs..either way the emange blue can be used .

price? what is included in the package?

vteckiller, my friend sell his e-manage blue to me plus ignition harness. How much i need to pay to install and tuning. I want my mivec open at rpm 5200.pls let me know thanks bro.
By the way mivec FTO can use Ultimate E-manage? what the different Ultimate and Blue?

vteckiller, my friend sell his e-manage blue to me plus ignition harness. How much i need to pay to install and tuning. I want my mivec open at rpm 5200.pls let me know thanks bro.
By the way mivec FTO can use Ultimate E-manage? what the different Ultimate and Blue?

would cost u rm150 for instlation coz must do heaps more things for fto. tuning would cozt rm300

if ultimate install cost rm280 and tuning cost rm350

can not nego abit meh..... Fto just NA car = = other charge Rm 350 FTO need RM 450

bro,fto wif mivec need extra charge due extra work to do on the mivec signal..and extra harness..is diff with other normal vehicle...

emange blue,ign harness,install and dyno tune.
rm1450

excellent! this is nett firm price right? i've been scouting around and all the other shops also quoted me RM1450nett for 1 unit+install+ignition harness+dyno tune for my BPT... but I trust you more to tune my car...

if price firm then i'll look for u in 2 months, need to gather the $$$ first

the rechip ecu is probly the rev limiter increased,and few other stuff but the main map i assume should be about the same as stock.
with your emanage no need to reflash your ecu,so u just retune the emange which would cost u RM300 for dyno tuning..
and to set cam pulley properly would cost u additional RM150..

:)
bro my mapping have been chged frm NA to turbo...so does it need 2 be reflash?

Write your reply...