emanage tuning and installation

Thanks bro Joshua, you did a good job more than what i expect from 128HP Original Ecu setting to 166Hp with e-manage. Yesterday kelvin do some mivec setting for my car i wish to do the last dyno.

Hi Joshua,

I got a problem need your advice and help, my 3SGTE after install a wasgate the boost has raised to 1.2bar which trigger the boost cut , and the tuner can't tune it down,I am searching for solution and hope that you can give some advice . I have an emanage installed before,but already removed 8 months ago,now thinking of install the emanage back and solve the boost cut issue, my option as below:

1. Reduce boost , Install emanage.

2. If no way to reduce the boost, then fine way to eliminate boost cut and install emanage.

what is your advice and cost incurr ? Thanks a lot in advance.

Hi SW YAP,

what wastegate u bought?if thailand make or china one hard to say leh, some not normal or spring too hard also will like that, maybe standard already 1bar... also hard to say.. depends on spring also bro

Mine I think is China make one, recommend by my mechanic. I also think the spring is too hard and it maintain at 1.2 bar minimum,don't know can change the spring or not .

joshua, i heard you were admitted to hospital for spine problem. what happen la? no time to tune yourself is it?:P

anyway, need to buy, install and tune e-manage from u. plz contact me. i have been calling u so many times and sms, but no reply from you yet. thank you.

012 - 603 0590

yeah, joshua is kinda sick , he is currently like a engine which has not been tuned up lolx :P

hi guys, i'm currently considering to install either AFC NEO or E-MANAGE.. my mechanic told me dat my 4g93t ecu has been re-chiped (dont hav speed/rev limiter). He advised me afc neo is sufficient enough as i only need to tune my A/F. Can u guys help me out...:hmmmm:

i tot joshua is ok aredi
i msg him dat day he say can go anytime wor

Hi...its me Joshua..
well i have recovered 50% went to the shop once too look look see see la..
recovering la...
still having difficulty walking much etc..but hopefully will be in good shape soon la..
just for your info i had 3slip disk and 2nerves touching my bone..thats y super pain la..
anyway will try to be active online again..so sorry for being away for so long..
was in hospital for more than 2weeks la.. :(
:confused:

hello joshua, just wondering if you done any emanage on nissan sentra QG16 with ignition timing tuned ?
any issues with the vtc? i am planning to do it on my sentra (qg16)... just wondering if the drivability will become better after emanage....
Thanks in advance~

1)bro,any experience on gen2 ecu?whats the expected gain? can it be done to siemens ecu?
2)i have a E-Mannage blue taken out from my brother rx8.so if i wanna put in gen2 izzit plug with old harness? or do i need to get other harness?
3)i also heard i need to get a few sensor."rumours"or will it be able to run like like normal machine without any addiition mod.?i would like better response and touque rather than hp. is that possible?
and cost bro.. waiting for ur reply.. thanks bro..

Hi...its me Joshua..
well i have recovered 50% went to the shop once too look look see see la..
recovering la...
still having difficulty walking much etc..but hopefully will be in good shape soon la..
just for your info i had 3slip disk and 2nerves touching my bone..thats y super pain la..
anyway will try to be active online again..so sorry for being away for so long..
was in hospital for more than 2weeks la.. :(
:confused:

wah lao eh.. tuning cars can kena back bone slip disk? like clutch slip? man... u should get more rest and recover faster la. so boss not in, your shop got crazy offer or not? hehehe...

"Special offer!!! Boss not in!"
Hope u recover soon! cause i'm coming to your place for a dyno session... :P

bro joshua...hope ur doing ok...just wondering...any experience in fitting and tuning one in a swift sport M16A engine?
really interested dude....

Write your reply...