emanage tuning and installation

Sad to know that...
T.T

??? Get a wideband and tune lor. What do u mean how to tune??

I realized that too... Most stolen case are done by ppl u know. Who else knows abt ur engine set up.

I cursed those animals will never have any orgasm in his/her entire sex life.

I cursed those animals will never feel any Gssss in whatever mods they do to their car.

I cursed those animals willdetonates their engine whenever they tine their car.

I cursed those animals will have their car parts damage one by one and replacement after replacement. Neverending.

I cursed those animals will have his car in workshop more than on the road.

I cursed those animals will have problems with his car whichever new/used car he buy...

I cursed those animals will spend all his money repairing his car n yet the car won't move until his wife n kids leaves him for the reason above.

I curse those animals will kena poring by vespa/kancil stock somehow no matter how many horses he gets.

Etc etc etc

wah so many curse ah..LOL

Hmm guys , what does the full package of e-manage blue should come with ?

The software isn't included ? That's what i was told by many shops in sunway..

Hmm guys , what does the full package of e-manage blue should come with ?

The software isn't included ? That's what i was told by many shops in sunway..

yes, software not included...the package comes with the unit and main harness nia lo..u must buy the ignition harness yourself if u wish to use it..

The software is to be purchase separately. It's called emanage support tool... Comes with the cd and cable.

Just tuned by Millennium Joshua (Vteckiller) today !!
He's such a NICE ,Kind and EXPERT TUNER !!
I like him very much !!! :wavey:
I can say that ...
If any of you, want to tune your car.. GO FOR JOSHUA !!Sure Wont regret !! t
He tuned my car and I'm very SATISFY with the result!! It's beyond my expectation !!
Thanks again !! :tee:

Jo' (Vteckiller)

Emmm..... sorry to say..... I and my friend has been to Mellennium.......... yes we meet with this boss (joshua).......... I told to Joshua that my friend from penang want to install e-manage blue at his satria 4g67, so we make an arrangement at the evening...........

sadly Joshua not around, and his workers make the installation and tuning......... I'm shock that his worker simply adjust the cam pulley without any tools, just using spanar and 'rasa-rasa' the degree....

before tune my friend car easly reach 210km.... after tuning max 170 only on way back to penang, pick up increase top diee:bawling::bawling:...... I don't said Joshua place not good, but the worker are to young 4 me:hmmmm::hmmmm: like got no xperience...... actually I hope joshua tune it 4 us..............

Emmm..... sorry to say..... I and my friend has been to Mellennium.......... yes we meet with this boss (joshua).......... I told to Joshua that my friend from penang want to install e-manage blue at his satria 4g67, so we make an arrangement at the evening...........

sadly Joshua not around, and his workers make the installation and tuning......... I'm shock that his worker simply adjust the cam pulley without any tools, just using spanar and 'rasa-rasa' the degree....

before tune my friend car easly reach 210km.... after tuning max 170 only on way back to penang, pick up increase top diee:bawling::bawling:...... I don't said Joshua place not good, but the worker are to young 4 me:hmmmm::hmmmm: like got no xperience...... actually I hope joshua tune it 4 us..............

If u are saying Kevin, he's already there since the first day Millennium open... He's good enough... If u want to properly adjust the cams, u need to take out the rocker cover. Use Dial Gauge to get the BTDC 0. After achieving BTDC, then u start advance/retard cams. But if stock cams, no need to do btdc setting. Just advance and retard how much u want.

actually the car already has been adjust...... our main point to adjust the a/f and minor thing only... by the way u can't simply adjust and retard how much u want, no need to xplain the details the consequences ..... that why i said 'agak-agak', how long in milennium doesn't mean xperttt:biggrin::biggrin: ...... don't take simple way to tune since u thing u r expert, we said don't adjust so my friend car is the result .... the thing also happen, I n my friend lost confident tooo.......:burnout::burnout:

no heart feeling bro:biggrin::biggrin:

[/B]

actually the car already has been adjust...... our main point to adjust the a/f and minor thing only... by the way u can't simply adjust and retard how much u want, no need to xplain the details the consequences ..... that why i said 'agak-agak', how long in milennium doesn't mean xperttt:biggrin::biggrin: ...... don't take simple way to tune since u thing u r expert, we said don't adjust so my friend car is the result .... the thing also happen, I n my friend lost confident tooo.......:burnout::burnout:

no heart feeling bro:biggrin::biggrin:

No worries... we all share experiences... But funny... Why did he did that..? Cause normally, they'll just tune. Both of them will only adjust cam pulley when they see the dyno graph like main main... cause I call him to do it, he say got problem meh now..? If no problem adjust for wad.. Ended up never touch also...

I know the reason why they did that by adjust the cam............. they looking for the Hp to 'squeeze' a little bit more.... what i notice they tune for the higher hp.... once they adjust the cam I know they will be a problem .... but that not what we looking for...... as i mention we want to adjust the a/f only..... our mechanic already done everything, only a/f got a little bit problem......... n I recommended my friend to tuned at millennium since they r xpert in mitsubishi motors......

Till today feel guilty to my friend:bawling::bawling:

Ignition harness is not part of a emanage blue package ?

Hmm 950 can have that included meh ? After12 told me all included -.-

Ignition harness for what ah

Ignition harness is not part of a emanage blue package ?

Hmm 950 can have that included meh ? After12 told me all included -.-

Ignition harness for what ah

Supposedly nope... It's an optional item. Maybe they package them together.

anyone know the estimate cost to re-tune emange around sunway area?

Around RM350 with ignition tuning.

hi speed2horizon,
thanks for the information. dont know go back same shop who do the installation n tuning last time will get cheaper or not. my one was with ignition as well.
want to retune it after the intercooler installed and with ron95. since ron 97 going to be expensive n more expensive... >.<

hi speed2horizon,
thanks for the information. dont know go back same shop who do the installation n tuning last time will get cheaper or not. my one was with ignition as well.
want to retune it after the intercooler installed and with ron95. since ron 97 going to be expensive n more expensive... >.quote]

yaya... The G went crazy.... Buy car expensive fuel pon expensive.. apa dah jadi nie..?

hi sifu-sifu.... i planned to tune my 4G93T v emanage blue..... do i need the injector harness...?
and if i change anything tat affect the afr i need to retune...?

With the use of our Optional Injector Harness and the software, the unit has the ability to control an additional 16x16 injector duty cycle map and the controls for adding up to 2 additional sub-injectors. If the Optional Ignition Harness and the software are used the unit has the ability to control a 16x16 ignition timing map. All of the above maps can also be map-traced in real-time as well.

get this from web, above 2 harness is optional. anything change on the afr is recommend to retune to get max performance la.