emanage tuning and installation

i just BOT my sentra N16, need to install n tuning for emanage. anyone could advise where to do in? any 1 can quote me price? i'm going on thursday.

Hi to all sifu..

i dont know either this topic has been discuss here before..

asking about E-manage

i had a little bit prob with my emanage unit or software..

when i check the version information from the support tools it shows :-

GReddy e-manage support tool 1.49
GReddy e-manage version 1.49
GReddy e-manage Update File 1.49

all is 1.49 but the prob is..

when i connect my laptop to the main unit e-manage some error msg came out

This unit is not compatible with this software, please contact the seller

but i can still import data from main unit but cannot adjust it or export it..

can any body help me how to solve this prob

one more thing.. The emanage tools AFR narrowband can be trusted aa.? :biggrin:

hi emanage sifus,

i have installed basic emanage harness + ignition harness + map sensor. I didn't take the injector harness. can my emb control the injector cycle as well?

hi all sifu,i having a 6a12 mivec md if i wanna buy an e-manage, i need the basic harness+ ignition and do i need the injector harness as well?someone pls quote me the price, i need it next week, in kl or pj area will do thanks

Just tuned by Millennium Joshua (Vteckiller) today !!
He's such a NICE ,Kind and EXPERT TUNER !!
I like him very much !!! :wavey:
I can say that ...
If any of you, want to tune your car.. GO FOR JOSHUA !!Sure Wont regret !! t
He tuned my car and I'm very SATISFY with the result!! It's beyond my expectation !!
Thanks again !! :tee:

Jo' (Vteckiller)

any idea where to tune emanage in JB area?

---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------

Hi to all sifu..

i dont know either this topic has been discuss here before..

asking about E-manage

i had a little bit prob with my emanage unit or software..

when i check the version information from the support tools it shows :-

GReddy e-manage support tool 1.49
GReddy e-manage version 1.49
GReddy e-manage Update File 1.49

all is 1.49 but the prob is..

when i connect my laptop to the main unit e-manage some error msg came out

This unit is not compatible with this software, please contact the seller

but i can still import data from main unit but cannot adjust it or export it..

can any body help me how to solve this prob

one more thing.. The emanage tools AFR narrowband can be trusted aa.? :biggrin:

i use 1.11 version. no problem. or maybe u can installer old version software?

Just tuned by Millennium Joshua (Vteckiller) today !!
He's such a NICE ,Kind and EXPERT TUNER !!
I like him very much !!! :wavey:
I can say that ...
If any of you, want to tune your car.. GO FOR JOSHUA !!Sure Wont regret !! t
He tuned my car and I'm very SATISFY with the result!! It's beyond my expectation !!
Thanks again !! :tee:

Jo' (Vteckiller)

your most welcome:)
glad u r satisfied:)
seeyah around...

---------- Post added at 11:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

We are doing a super PROMOTION again...
sorry guys for not being online for ages..been so busy to get online...welll....................

Emanage + ignition harness + injector harness+ installation + dyno tuning all in all RM1450 only..

best part..everything is 100% original including the ignition harness kit...and it comes with full 1 year warranty....

hii just wana ask u guys can my engine MIvec Ck/Cj used emanage with ignition?
coz Jc said cannot but some of my fri said can but at GT auto so anybody know about this

I have changed my car battery recenty, does all the setting (afrs etc..) in the emanage resetted?

ya.. me too..i unplug everynight..juz in case..u wouldnt know when the thief will be visiting u..

Nowadays those animals start to crawl within the city again... Cheebye....

LOL ! all the boost meter/temp meter also better unplug, my friend kena pecah side window just so the cheebai pencuri can steal his boost meter. Rugi 1 side window + boost meter >.
---------- Post added at 10:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------

[/COLOR]Oh yeah, if ppl ask what mods have you done to your car and u just only ngam ngam know the person.... say " My car damn Jialat la.... Stock, what also dont have.... Going to sell liao alot of problem, all china product inside yau siu damn cheap car"

Later u list ur mods emanage la Safc la haltech la Motec la rsm la...... next week all bye bye =D

LOL ! all the boost meter/temp meter also better unplug, my friend kena pecah side window just so the cheebai pencuri can steal his boost meter. Rugi 1 side window + boost meter >.
---------- Post added at 10:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------

[/COLOR]Oh yeah, if ppl ask what mods have you done to your car and u just only ngam ngam know the person.... say " My car damn Jialat la.... Stock, what also dont have.... Going to sell liao alot of problem, all china product inside yau siu damn cheap car"

Later u list ur mods emanage la Safc la haltech la Motec la rsm la...... next week all bye bye =D

I rugi 2 side window, the 1st 1 crack but didn't fall from the car, then he smashed the other 1... end up rugi 2 mirrors + few performance parts n meter missing

Sad to know that...
T.T

Mr. Joshua,

How to tune emanage? Just tune. i'have install that emanage...tq. A.S.A.P..
Or.. anyone can give me thatt info for Millenium Asia Motorsport.

??? Get a wideband and tune lor. What do u mean how to tune??

I realized that too... Most stolen case are done by ppl u know. Who else knows abt ur engine set up.

I cursed those animals will never have any orgasm in his/her entire sex life.

I cursed those animals will never feel any Gssss in whatever mods they do to their car.

I cursed those animals willdetonates their engine whenever they tine their car.

I cursed those animals will have their car parts damage one by one and replacement after replacement. Neverending.

I cursed those animals will have his car in workshop more than on the road.

I cursed those animals will have problems with his car whichever new/used car he buy...

I cursed those animals will spend all his money repairing his car n yet the car won't move until his wife n kids leaves him for the reason above.

I curse those animals will kena poring by vespa/kancil stock somehow no matter how many horses he gets.

Etc etc etc