Electronic Crossver wanted

Looking For

Electronic Crossver wanted

rattan

I am looking for electronic crossover.. used... must be good brand...eg: epsilon, audio bahn, mohawk etc...

any brand can... prefer the big type.... any type also can la as long as working condition.. looking for one really high and low... saw one audiobahn a guy selling here in ZTH but not fair price... anyone wanna sell ?

PM or email : [email protected]

Yeah i saw pyle, audio bahn and other several one's but out of the budget for second hand... if goes above 270 i rather ge epsilon brand new for only RM320 including installation. Its just that I am hunting for a slight better one... thats why go for 2 tangan one lor... :tongue:

i guess u r still new to ICE
so i won't get mad ... :lol:

if u r looking for a better one, epsilon is definitely not a wise choice
those is just low pass/high pass function crossovers..
it's better u tune it with the amp crossover

the audiobahn and pyle is bandpass crossover !
if u can get a bandpass crossover for RM320
i buy from u 10 units !

the epsilon is just another crap stuff
wanna play ICE pls survey more

peace and cheers

:biggrin: Thank you for the information... well I have contacted the shinchan for his audio bun .... im waiting for his reply..