ek stuff megasale

hattech-v

ek stuff megasale - updated

Taken out from my car n for sale,

6. EK4 Front Seat (electric driver seat + passenger only) - RM400
http://codewizard.dnsalias.com/uploaded/megasale/ek4seat.JPG

notes:-
u luv the price u buy, if not, dont put stupid comments here. NEGOTIATION can...

012-2826080. TQ.

hattech-v said:
Taken out from my car n for sale,

6. EK4 Front Seat (electric driver seat + passenger only) - RM400
http://codewizard.dnsalias.com/uploaded/megasale/ek4seat.JPG

hattech sifu..u want to sell only front seats only ka???
still can negotiate or not??
those seats can be used in my EG9 or not??

hattech-v said:
eg can use. mod the rail.
can negotiate a bit.
no problemo.

hattech sifu...passenger also got electric seat ka??
electric adjustment still can use & how about the wiring
i'm rite now in Manjung, Perak..got work to do...too bad not in KL
maybe july go back to KL.
can reserve aa....

Wow mi, really sell ah? Change back to stock? I don think so. I think u still have reserved plan for 99 spec rite? hehehe...

passenger side dun have electric controlled...
adjusment still can use.
wiring very simple. plz bring battery to test it before buy.
but dun bring AAA battery. hahaaa... will shoot u if u do that. haha
can reserve. put deposit. deposit is refundable with acceptable reason.
dun worry, i'm not gonna cheat ur deposit since a few forummer here know me.

sasuke said:
Wow mi, really sell ah? Change back to stock? I don think so. I think u still have reserved plan for 99 spec rite? hehehe...

nothing else left for the 99.... iskk.. isk...

hattech-v said:
nothing else left for the 99.... iskk.. isk...

Sure boh, ur EK4 spoiler leh? Ur 99 spec bumper??? Have to maintain some, if not u will be kicked out from Shadowfax... hahaha...

hattech-v said:
passenger side dun have electric controlled...
adjusment still can use.
wiring very simple. plz bring battery to test it before buy.
but dun bring AAA battery. hahaaa... will shoot u if u do that. haha
can reserve. put deposit. deposit is refundable with acceptable reason.
dun worry, i'm not gonna cheat ur deposit since a few forummer here know me.

ok hattech sifu
i'll let u know when i'm going back to KL to view the seats..the seats still in good condition rite....
pm me ur a/c no...
tq

aisey.. dunno how to define good condition or not. come n see first. then u know its in good condition or not. but for me, its in good condition.

eh btw, i'm not sifu... heheeheee... just started to learn on modding car....