EK Colours

superstreet

Hi guyz,

i'm thinking of painting my '96 EK. Currently it's the original kah motor gold... looks so standard. i like the honda Jazz original blue.. any opinions?

black/white has been the earliest options, but i think there are to many on the road la.. need something different.. this is how it should look like in the jazz blue: nice?

Originally posted by superstreet@Dec 3 2004, 16:04
black/white has been the earliest options, but i think there are to many on the road la.. need something different.. this is how it should look like in the jazz blue: nice?
oi...ErIC's car ler........nice oso........

i think i will go for baby blue..ehehee :lol:

pandai pandai only this planta king.....eric's car :rolleyes:

ive seen 4door eks with this color...looks oklar...gotta have the right wheels and bodykit to match...otherwise will just look gay

Hehe... got that image from cardomain.com.. Owner's a ZTH member too? Sorry... i'm new here.. anyway, that's the colour of my wheels.. :D .

Originally posted by superstreet@Dec 3 2004, 16:04
This is Electron Blue for USDM Si EK Coupe, it also available in Milano Red and black.

Championship white and black are too common on the road. How about Milano red? Quite a deep fresh red color as seen in the Jazz. The new pinky Jazz is gay though... <_<

Hikaru you got CF hood ah? hurhur Utada Hikaru is my CS nickname hehe~

EK in black/silver is the best!! :rolleyes:

Originally posted by aDr1an.Dogg@Dec 3 2004, 17:38
Hikaru you got CF hood ah? hurhur Utada Hikaru is my CS nickname hehe~

EK in black/silver is the best!! :rolleyes:
Vogue Silver metalic, aka VSM is too common and you can see it everywhere on the road, just like mine :(

No CF hood so far, too much money for my blood for the moment... :)

Originally posted by superstreet@Dec 3 2004, 15:52
Hi guyz,

i'm thinking of painting my '96 EK. Currently it's the original kah motor gold... looks so standard. i like the honda Jazz original blue.. any opinions?
:D

Dark Silver ( like new Estima ) or
Titanium (Merz AMG 55) or
Light Grey (BMW 7series)
for EK.......rare on the road....

Look nice with bronze rim or white