Ek 99 Spec Rear Bonet Set , 96 Spec Front CF Bonet

Exterior and Body

Ek 99 Spec Rear Bonet Set , 96 Spec Front CF Bonet

edy7311 said:
yea lor..

cheap sell, but must to trade-in also ka?

bro...need trade in urs la....
call me for detail

PLEASE call 012-3246691 for any question....

fren,

this my rear.. if trade-in, how much i must to top-up?.. urs, white color rite?

call/sms: 012 5564 047

edy.... 1300 jus give the 96 rear to my fren..... call him for more info....

yo dude, sorry, i think i can't buy fr u, coz u need to trade in. i got nothing to trade w/ u. sorry.:emoticon_U:

bro.....sure need to trade in ur rear 96 spers...
it is cheap already since everything is original fron HONDA

rm1.3k + 96spec rear trunk = 99spec rear trunk?

jien said:
rm1.3k + 96spec rear trunk = 99spec rear trunk?

Should be RM 1.3k = 99 Spec rear trunk( - 96 Spec rear trunk) :regular_smile:

tecque : althought the format is different, but the calculation and outcome will be the same. =)

jien said:
tecque : althought the format is different, but the calculation and outcome will be the same. =)

Trade in ur 96 spec doesn matter i think, cos wat for u keep ur 96 spec after install the 99 spec??? the 96 spec has no value at all... Cos i try to trade in mine b4....no one want it except those who collect old steel or metal man...
Now my fren wanna sell his car ready, so he need a rear trunk also ma...

how much can sell the rear bonnet and bumper to old steel or metal man?

bonet can sell laa to metal junkyard...bumper cannot woo....your bumper metal meh?...:regular_smile:

bonet sell to metal junkyard worth how much? lol. my bumper can throw?

jien said:
bonet sell to metal junkyard worth how much? lol. my bumper can throw?

less than fifty for sure.... depend on how heavy ur rear bonet.... plastic can sell also... also depend on the weight.....

tecque : i rather keep it n collect dust. lol.

have called the owner on CF and he said the CF got a bit crack...
So i was thinking to cancell... if not, for sure i'll take it coz the price is very very cheap!!!

May be you can call him directly & check it out since this fella staying same place... sri damansara area:regular_smile:

SePaT said:
any pic on the CF thingy??

kuNyit said:
have called the owner on CF and he said the CF got a bit crack...
So i was thinking to cancell... if not, for sure i'll take it coz the price is very very cheap!!!

May be you can call him directly & check it out since this fella staying same place... sri damansara area:regular_smile:

thanks bro kunyit..

he's from bdr sri damansara?? okok.. nice place to view the item hehehe

the cf bonet don have crash la i think.... the crash is mean the sueface only.... anyway is real cheap...and worth...