• Replies 15
  • Views 2K
Exterior and Body

EK 99 spec CF bonnet

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

from japan (owner claim its original spoon)

what u see is what u get

RM 1.2K

also have 99 spec REAR BRAKE lamp

RM 650

sorry to kacau ur thread again....
where got spoon vented CF hood.....this might be Buddy Club's or D Speed's CF hood...

free bump !

yes...that what i tought....but dunno la...owner claim

for me its either buddlyclub or js racing

revised price for CF

Bro............best price i can give to u rm800.cash.my hp no 0198350005

i.think bro....better u reduse a little bit ler.around 500....u buy a new one...NEW INFO
its only around 13++ at JB there...hehehe...monster brand from thailand only 15++....at least rm500 ok ler.....balace money can resticker ma...........

i.think bro....better u reduse a little bit ler.around 500....u buy a new one...NEW INFO
its only around 13++ at JB there...hehehe...monster brand from thailand only 15++....at least rm500 ok ler.....balace money can resticker ma...........

its only around 13++ at JB there...hehehe...monster brand from thailand only 15++....at least rm500 ok ler.....balance money can resticker ma...........

i think u should buy a new one

i dun care what u think.

TQ

Last edited by a moderator:
The CF hood looks pretty beat up. The hood is upside down when the car is on it?

joni_loco said:
sorry to kacau ur thread again....
where got spoon vented CF hood.....this might be Buddy Club's or D Speed's CF hood...

free bump !

Bro....i think not kacaulah...but more to educating! BTW it not spoon n not j's racing nor buddy club. Nowadays everyone claims item spoon spoon spoon. If owner claim spoon....? hmmmm unless owner is ichishima san..huhuhu

spoonsir,

whats ur problem with me dude??? i notice u sold a lot stuff oso in zth but i never kacau ur tread oso....dont make this into a war....we both doing business...i tell u in a nice way....but this oso a warning from me as well.....dun pist me off...

i knew that the bonnet is not confirm spoon. but owner claim and want it that way what can i say. if u notice i sold my spoon caliper and i have spoon ek meter for sale as well....u dare to say its imitation???...or i simply talking kok...

to make this simple la....buzz of from my tread...and i stay away from urs....if u have any more problem....lets meet face to face and talk...simple

tq

rm 1100 ++ can get the new one cf hood for 99 spec at advan racing. why ur cf hood so expensive..im sorry k.but ur cf hood hv a scratch... hv nice day.