EK 96 TO 99 Spec

Exterior and Body

EK 96 TO 99 Spec

brother, i want the ori spec 99 front bumper complete with lips and sportlight......pls PM me for your best price ok...i need it as soon as possible.
thanks.

how's ur car..do you manage to get a buyer for it?

hopefully you will sell it all,good luck bro :)

Originally posted by ckfoo_80@Nov 23 2004, 18:12
dude total rm1250 all ori
bump for great price.

Are you sure the front bumper, CTR lip and OEM Raybrig foglights for RM1250. used or brand new?

Originally posted by Hikaru+Nov 24 2004, 12:04 -->
QUOTE (Hikaru @ Nov 24 2004, 12:04 )
--QuoteBegin-ckfoo_80
@Nov 23 2004, 18:12
dude total rm1250 all ori

bump for great price.

Are you sure the front bumper, CTR lip and OEM Raybrig foglights for RM1250. used or brand new? [/b][/quote]
maybe he is mistaken already hikaru.. the price for it maybe around RM2k plus... coz the most expensive is the foglights and it costs around RM1k plus

sorry i didnt see the head lamp ( type-r 99spec )...that not include head lamp...head lamp must add rm1.2k....

bro, do u have spoiler for EK 4 door? but i dun wan ' tall spoiler ', u got ' low ' spoiler like lips one? hope u understand what i mean....hehe.. :P

how much was the local 99 front bumper? can fit 96? do u hv 96 carbon bonnet? what is the price? thanks

FYI, CK is no longer in this business. Hehe...

really? y? his price really good man....n also got local made one....bumper can get RM 118.....damn cheap....u know how i can contact him?