'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Anyone has any idea?

Does all these have to be modded?

1> Engine mounting
2> Hood Clearance
3> Drive Shafts

etc??

blackie, u got ur EG liow? another black monster EG coming... :ph34r:

here is a thread about a EG-H22Ahttp://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=41189

try to ask HeHeH22A, he seems very happy with the car... :D

:P

ahhaha../ B18C mahal la bro... now B16A 1/2 cut also 5k+... abit dry di.. summore jes invested alot 'in the other car'.... was jes exploring the idea of H22A.. coz can get 1/2 cut at 3.8k

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Mar 13 2005, 21:51
blackie, u got ur EG liow? another black monster EG coming... :ph34r:

here is a thread about a EG-H22Ahttp://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=41189

try to ask HeHeH22A, he seems very happy with the car... :D

:P
hehehe... not yet... dunno can get or not... now still waitin for banks to call me up

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Mar 13 2005, 21:56
ahhaha../ B18C mahal la bro... now B16A 1/2 cut also 5k+... abit dry di.. summore jes invested alot 'in the other car'.... was jes exploring the idea of H22A.. coz can get 1/2 cut at 3.8k
ya, B16 too hot in market... expensive... :(

3.8K for the H22A? manual or auto? if is manual, is super nice deal liow... :D ... slurp slurp...

hope my h22a project can start now also... :( ... T.T

hahaha... :P ^_^

the problem is just the registering of the engine to the jpj...others not big problem lor, the engine mounting needs to be changed, need to ketuk a bit the body lor...and the drive shaft needs to be modified a bit...others ok...and the gearing...standard one is also best wooo.... :lol:

but really go for it man, so we can gather and build team called "monster eg club" hehehehe

true2...then u can join HeHeH22A makan vtecs for breakfast..vr4s & gsrs for lunch..and then makan CEFIRO & EVO5 for dinner. hahhaha just like hussin did. hahaha. :lol:

husin, i saw one eg9 wit h22a here in kuantan.. heard dat the brother is planning to install turbo.. :angry:

:ph34r: :ph34r: heheh22a..u must thanks miew for the h22a in kuantan..its ur first member to be in our monster eg team..then u can eat e8 or higher after this wif ur new fella here..aiyo..heheh22a...ur friend also the one that install turbos in the car loh? the fast yellow ek 2drs? remember? hehhehe :ph34r:

miew..ur oyen prjct miew car...when u wanna to install the upper glass huh? sunroop?make sure when u come back here..its alradi install k! its only an hour payment for ya to install it, rite?