EF Owners!

like that kaa...as I know EF/DX 2 door some people call civic Bullet....due to speed like bullet maybe :D

If eg/eh 2 door they call civic Dolphin....maybe shape like dolphin kot.....

and civic EK/EJ some people call civic Mata Besar....due to have a big eye la.....

paging all EF owner.....
This Sunday will be a mini gathering at Stadium Shah Alam opposite the Makro Shah Alam.
Time 4.00 pm

make sure u'll be there.......
hehehhehe :D
vrooooom.....vroooommmm.......
okie adios

any inquiries call

Nan 012-2729757

Arab 013-3066666

:P

Originally posted by soulfly+Feb 11 2005, 11:08 -->
QUOTE (soulfly @ Feb 11 2005, 11:08 )
--QuoteBegin-lightningfield
@Feb 8 2005, 13:47
eh u guys,

whats the price for exedy/cusco clutch cover for small vtec g/box? brand new/2nd hen. any idea or not? wher can i get the ceapest?

tq tq

i tot all B-series clutch are the same :unsure:

B-series, as in including B18A and B18B also... correct me if I'm wrong [/b][/quote]
not all......

small v use cable, big v use hydraulic......clutch = diff, even gearbox = diff.

Originally posted by raybakh@Feb 16 2005, 11:13
Civic mayat = sh3 = dx = ef
i wonder why they called it mayat..
what i heard is during the old days when civic mayat came into malaysian market..people always get into accident and sent them dead (became corpse=mayat) coz the civic was damn fast (during that day la)
so it became civic mayat..
interesting eh..
sh3/ef 2dr is not mayat ler wei......... its called 'iron' coz looks like an iron front low, rear straight cut-down

Originally posted by TODA6866+Feb 16 2005, 17:52 -->
QUOTE (TODA6866 @ Feb 16 2005, 17:52 )
--QuoteBegin-raybakh
@Feb 16 2005, 11:13
Civic mayat = sh3 = dx = ef
i wonder why they called it mayat..
what i heard is during the old days when civic mayat came into malaysian market..people always get into accident and sent them dead (became corpse=mayat) coz the civic was damn fast (during that day la)
so it became civic mayat..
interesting eh..

sh3/ef 2dr is not mayat ler wei......... its called 'iron' coz looks like an iron front low, rear straight cut-down [/b][/quote]
iron eh...

so if ef is called iron...
then how is dx called...

and please provide the correct model that use the word mayat..

hehehe...maybe my knowledge is not that wide...hmm..
then we'll learn new things...:D

Originally posted by raybakh+Feb 16 2005, 18:24 -->
QUOTE (raybakh @ Feb 16 2005, 18:24 )
--QuoteBegin-raybakh
@Feb 16 2005, 11:13
iron eh...

so if ef is called iron...
then how is dx called...

and please provide the correct model that use the word mayat..

hehehe...maybe my knowledge is not that wide...hmm..
then we'll learn new things...:D
[/b][/quote]
we here to share mahh

dx is model type... not chassis type

chassis are EFs

EF got models like DX,EX,,HF,STD,Si,SiR and so on.... I think the DX EF is the EF2 hatchback. Quite many type actually.. so not sure which one is the exact one. The models varies not only by its engine, but also cosmetics and accesories also.

the one refered as civic mayat is the 3rd gen civic (1984-1987)
AE/AF is the 1st gen CRX (same year production)
AG/AH is the hatchback model
AK is the sedan model

yo fwens....
don't forget to come to stadium shah alam this sunday ok
bring your EF along
okie....hahahahhahaha :P
EF rules....EF take control......The real power of dreams
hehehehehe :lol:

got EF gathering eh?
might come, but so shy as me use carb..(damn slow)
anyway..might see how, if got no work, then might consider come...
or else, bos might get mad n might potong gaji maa...hahahaha

not only EF lah Ithink....
But few days back some of the EF member confirm to go....
so they ask to call along others member to come also.....
erm working ar?on Sunday?
nevermind bout the engine....
as long as it is a 4th generation then can come lah...
ok ka?

eh killer-v / lightningfield...can give me ur phone num. arr..
or else...i came see all those powerful EF i cabut lari coz segan already...
at least can help me with the ice breaking...hehehe...
how many ar coming?

Originally posted by raybakh@Feb 18 2005, 16:15
eh killer-v / lightningfield...can give me ur phone num. arr..
or else...i came see all those powerful EF i cabut lari coz segan already...
at least can help me with the ice breaking...hehehe...
how many ar coming?
yo raybakh....
very sorry lah i'm not log in lah before this.....
today only i log in....then i see ur post there....aiya my bad
very sory lah bro.....
nevrmind next time i'll make sure u come
ok?
we go together gether
okie?

hehe..its okie killer...
next time we'll go together-gether...but dont go to fast...cannot ketchup with ur big V..hehe..
nice pic there @ shah alam...shud have come...got work like i said b4...anyone willing to kill my boss...hahahha...
again..nice pic man...

aiyah where got big V
small only......& slow summore.....
I'm not the fast fast one.......
:D

Okie next time we should go together gather okie.....
eh maybe you could join this august
they r planning to go to Cherating
but must pay the deposit before 02/03/2005

Total = RM 250 (3 days 2 night) per chalet for 4 person
Deposits = RM 100 per chalet
Breakfast for 2 days and 1 dinner free