EF Owners!

eh u guys,

whats the price for exedy/cusco clutch cover for small vtec g/box? brand new/2nd hen. any idea or not? wher can i get the ceapest?

tq tq

Date: 2/4/2005 10:43:52 +0800
To: "'Meor Amir Faizal '"
Subject: RE: EF9 parts All headers

J's racing rear spoiler ( EF ) $400 sing.

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Thursday, 03 February, 2005 14:47
To: [email protected]
Subject: EF9 parts

Dear Sir,

I would like to know if you have the J's Racing thin spoiler for EF9.
If you do, kindly quote to me the price.

Thanks & regards,
Meor

Originally posted by killer_V@Feb 8 2005, 11:08
If Awan Besar look kecik edi....we change to Bukit jalil Stadium lah....
Hehehehehheheeee :lol:
then can gather all EF owner from all over Malaysia rite?
wah sure happening one......bukit jalil will be shaking by all the VTEC sounds
hahahahhahaaaa :P
true true........lets hope so........ B)

Originally posted by lightningfield@Feb 8 2005, 13:47
eh u guys,

whats the price for exedy/cusco clutch cover for small vtec g/box? brand new/2nd hen. any idea or not? wher can i get the ceapest?

tq tq
i tot all B-series clutch are the same :unsure:

B-series, as in including B18A and B18B also... correct me if I'm wrong

lightningfield....exedy heavy duty/competition clutch cover for small vtec/cable tranny rm480..brand new...but if u add up another rm400...u can also get the 3 puck clutch plate....give me a ring if ur [email protected] just opened up a worksyop in tmn melawati...and we mostly do honda....but other cars are also welcomed...cheers...:)

Originally posted by killer_V@Feb 8 2005, 11:08
If Awan Besar look kecik edi....we change to Bukit jalil Stadium lah....
Hehehehehheheeee :lol:
then can gather all EF owner from all over Malaysia rite?
wah sure happening one......bukit jalil will be shaking by all the VTEC sounds
hahahahhahaaaa :P

killer v...

wah...caya la geng...sound great...can we EG owners (HCOC) join together with EF owner? we are friend what....same brand...the more the merrier...can aarrr....if we can combine for sure more happening...with VTEC sound summore hahaha :D

anybody knows how to indicate which gearbox it is, if the gearbox number label already torn? my manual gearbox is for small v, but nowhere to indicate whether it's Y1,S1,J1 or YS1.

Originally posted by prImo@Feb 12 2005, 04:19
lightningfield....exedy heavy duty/competition clutch cover for small vtec/cable tranny rm480..brand new...but if u add up another rm400...u can also get the 3 puck clutch plate....give me a ring if ur [email protected] just opened up a worksyop in tmn melawati...and we mostly do honda....but other cars are also welcomed...cheers...:)

primo.. TQVM.. LoCo? sounds familiar to me..izit the cyber cafe in tmn u jb? anyway, ill contact u when im in kl..

this weekend , not sure .... but soon .... teamCRX will have convoy to Fraser Hill :D :D

SiRCRX,

sorry laa last time u called me i was in jb..balik kampung..cuti for the whole week.

got back 2 kuantan on sunday.. and yesterday lepak2 wit fellow ef owners at Taj.

:D

some of them might notice my EF , coz I saw few EFs when I parked my car nearby Parkson.

eh this week they r planning to go to the autosaloon conduct by UPM rite
19/02/2005....but i think i can't join lah on that day have to work lah
*&()^%$###@@.......
u guy going or not?
meor...
i think it is the excact spoiler like Shahrul one rite?
but the price aiyah.....potong lah.......
SGD 400 convert to MYR = MYR 924

can get LSD for the spoiler price
hehehehhehe :)
just joking.........

SB is the part number

chassis type is AK,AD... etc (forgot)

the 1st gen CRX is AE :D

Civic mayat = sh3 = dx = ef
i wonder why they called it mayat..
what i heard is during the old days when civic mayat came into malaysian market..people always get into accident and sent them dead (became corpse=mayat) coz the civic was damn fast (during that day la)
so it became civic mayat..
interesting eh..