Originally posted by soulfly+Feb 11 2005, 11:08 -->
QUOTE (soulfly @ Feb 11 2005, 11:08 ) --QuoteBegin-lightningfield
@Feb 8 2005, 13:47
eh u guys,
whats the price for exedy/cusco clutch cover for small vtec g/box? brand new/2nd hen. any idea or not? wher can i get the ceapest?
tq tq
i tot all B-series clutch are the same :unsure: B-series, as in including B18A and B18B also... correct me if I'm wrong [/b][/quote] not all...... small v use cable, big v use hydraulic......clutch = diff, even gearbox = diff. |
sh3/ef 2dr is not mayat ler wei......... its called 'iron' coz looks like an iron front low, rear straight cut-downOriginally posted by raybakh@Feb 16 2005, 11:13
Civic mayat = sh3 = dx = ef
i wonder why they called it mayat..
what i heard is during the old days when civic mayat came into malaysian market..people always get into accident and sent them dead (became corpse=mayat) coz the civic was damn fast (during that day la)
so it became civic mayat..
interesting eh..
Originally posted by TODA6866+Feb 16 2005, 17:52 -->
QUOTE (TODA6866 @ Feb 16 2005, 17:52 ) --QuoteBegin-raybakh
@Feb 16 2005, 11:13
Civic mayat = sh3 = dx = ef
i wonder why they called it mayat..
what i heard is during the old days when civic mayat came into malaysian market..people always get into accident and sent them dead (became corpse=mayat) coz the civic was damn fast (during that day la)
so it became civic mayat..
interesting eh..
sh3/ef 2dr is not mayat ler wei......... its called 'iron' coz looks like an iron front low, rear straight cut-down [/b][/quote] iron eh... so if ef is called iron... then how is dx called... and please provide the correct model that use the word mayat.. hehehe...maybe my knowledge is not that wide...hmm.. then we'll learn new things...:D |
Originally posted by raybakh+Feb 16 2005, 18:24 -->
QUOTE (raybakh @ Feb 16 2005, 18:24 ) --QuoteBegin-raybakh
@Feb 16 2005, 11:13
iron eh...
so if ef is called iron...
then how is dx called...
and please provide the correct model that use the word mayat..
hehehe...maybe my knowledge is not that wide...hmm..
then we'll learn new things...:D
| [/b][/quote] we here to share mahh dx is model type... not chassis type chassis are EFs EF got models like DX,EX,,HF,STD,Si,SiR and so on.... I think the DX EF is the EF2 hatchback. Quite many type actually.. so not sure which one is the exact one. The models varies not only by its engine, but also cosmetics and accesories also. the one refered as civic mayat is the 3rd gen civic (1984-1987) AE/AF is the 1st gen CRX (same year production) AG/AH is the hatchback model AK is the sedan model |
yo raybakh....Originally posted by raybakh@Feb 18 2005, 16:15
eh killer-v / lightningfield...can give me ur phone num. arr..
or else...i came see all those powerful EF i cabut lari coz segan already...
at least can help me with the ice breaking...hehehe...
how many ar coming?