ecu computer box question

brother hattech-V do u accept trade in ?

EGfan , hahahha dont worry juz to exchange knowledge wont ask you and presure if that is not the last choice hahahah .

Hello Hattech,

But would like to know further, the P30 ecu that you are selling at RM550, is without trade in and that the ecu is stock right? You mentioned something about chipping, are you able to do that as well and how much does it cost and what does it do to your ecu? Are they Hondata chips?

Thank you for your time, appreciate if you can enlighten me further.
Cheers!

its not hondata chip. its avantech chip.
we r doing real time tuning and it can be done on the road or using dyno.
RM550 is the price for stock ecu without chip.
another option to get a cheaper ecu is using p08 ecu. it will function same as p30.
please come to my shop n i'll explain more on that...

do take note if you just swapped the gearbox from auto transmission to manual and the engine is still auto, the power would not be as good as a good manual engine.

D_clothes said:
now i have b16a auto computer box which will cost me
300 just to modified to suit with the manual transmission.
so overall with a tight budget , i need one computer box which is able to support . Can any sifussss advice ?

J101 , Thanks for advice i know the cams are diffrent right ?

besides that what is the thing that i need to take note of ?
And also if i want to hyrib it with a B20 block what are the items required ?

hattech-v said:
its not hondata chip. its avantech chip.
we r doing real time tuning and it can be done on the road or using dyno.
RM550 is the price for stock ecu without chip.
another option to get a cheaper ecu is using p08 ecu. it will function same as p30.
please come to my shop n i'll explain more on that...

Hattech-V,
Sorry 4 interrupt, wanna ask questions regarding the ecu also.
Do u have ODB-2a P2J-003 manual ecu for D15B 3-Stage Vtec sohc or
ODB-1 P08 manual ecu. How much would it cost for both items.

actually mine is ODB-2a ecu, if i cannot find P2J ecu then i need to convert
hardness to run ODB-1 ecu (P08). Headache lah..... sumore d ODB-2 to ODB-1
hardness conversion is quite espensive too, so need to DIY lol.. Time Boom...

hattech-v i tried pm for the p30 but no respond from u because i want to make arrangement . and which number do i call ? there is 2 on the stated website ?

D_clothes said:
hattech-v i tried pm for the p30 but no respond from u because i want to make arrangement . and which number do i call ? there is 2 on the stated website ?

call the 012-28*****

D_clothes said:

hattech=mie=0122826080

sorry, Dclothes, i mistakenly deleted ur pm... i forgot what u want to ask. better call me straight. this monday can call me. this 2 day a bit pack.

try to get a manual gauge cluster if possble also.

b20? that is just matter of changing block and increasing the displacement. mods will depend on your budget. 2L topics has been discussed many times. try do a search.

D_clothes said:
J101 , Thanks for advice i know the cams are diffrent right ?

besides that what is the thing that i need to take note of ?
And also if i want to hyrib it with a B20 block what are the items required ?

Hi guy ned some addvise on the ceu code num's. I'm useung a ca18det (fwd)and have got a mines ceu for it and the num is 78 daose is it the right cod num for the front weel drive?
tq