e-manage on GTti HELP

amadbing

any sifus...plz help me...
in having prob in fineing the rotary setting on the e-manage 4 gtti...help me plz....
2nd question is i heard that 2 use the emanege,we need 2 do several mod 2 our wet coil,distributor n many more...any body have the answer plz help me solve it...plz tell me whut the things that needed 2 be mod b4 can use the emanage...i want 2 use all 100%,not only like some people use only boost cut n air feul ratio..my english is very bad but i hope u all can understand me...

emanage in Gtti

bro.. try to get consultation from Daihard member at http://www.daihard.org/.

If not mistake here few of them knew about the setting.Even I also dont know :D

cateyes said:
bro.. try to get consultation from Daihard member at http://www.daihard.org/.

If not mistake here few of them knew about the setting.Even I also dont know :D

tks....

amadbing said:
any sifus...plz help me...
in having prob in fineing the rotary setting on the e-manage 4 gtti...help me plz....
2nd question is i heard that 2 use the emanege,we need 2 do several mod 2 our wet coil,distributor n many more...any body have the answer plz help me solve it...plz tell me whut the things that needed 2 be mod b4 can use the emanage...i want 2 use all 100%,not only like some people use only boost cut n air feul ratio..my english is very bad but i hope u all can understand me...

Check your PM.