dun understand hotmail

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Don't understand hotmail, i only have 2MB mailbox space (i know some of you have 250MB), but they still keep on sending Microsoft related staff, asking you to download new MSN Messenger 7.0 lah, bla bla bla.. lot's of advertisement from hotmail. So far they are the only free email provider send advertisment to subscriber. Others like Yahoo and Gmail never do that.

They wanna spam yr mailbox?? hehe

Fred 4evaaaaaa blur wan...4give him hahahahahah

BlackSamurai said:
Don't understand hotmail, i only have 2MB mailbox space (i know some of you have 250MB), but they still keep on sending Microsoft related staff, asking you to download new MSN Messenger 7.0 lah, bla bla bla.. lot's of advertisement from hotmail. So far they are the only free email provider send advertisment to subscriber. Others like Yahoo and Gmail never do that.

errr...Gmail is driven by revenue generated by advertisements in the e-mail :)

hotmail oso more spams.... i think they send u spam so u would always access ur acc and delete it...haha

wanna increase ur space goto http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=3474
it works...

rayz85 said:
hotmail oso more spams.... i think they send u spam so u would always access ur acc and delete it...haha

Actually yahoo more terrible...da bulk folder alwiz fill wit junk mailz

But at least they filter 4 u.... doesn't goes to ur inbox

my yahoo has more spam than my hotmail..... although yahoo gave me 1GB of mailbox space...... but its full with SPAM SPAM SPAM... & their spam filter doesnt function AT ALL!!

d3s said:
But at least they filter 4 u.... doesn't goes to ur inbox

True oso la but tired of clearing Bulk folder hehe. Hotmail too will filter but only if U select it.

larune said:
errr...Gmail is driven by revenue generated by advertisements in the e-mail :)

izzit? how come i never get any advertisement in my gmail account?

and I'm using outlook express to download my gmail, zero advertisement so far.

I know Yahoo will attached small advertisement at the end of the email send out by yahoo, but I didn't that in gmail.

BlackSamurai said:
izzit? how come i never get any advertisement in my gmail account?

and I'm using outlook express to download my gmail, zero advertisement so far.

I know Yahoo will attached small advertisement at the end of the email send out by yahoo, but I didn't that in gmail.

becos ur porns are clean ma...hahahahahahah:D