drivetrain mod

weikhee86

hey guys...can modify drivetrain from front wheel drive to rear wheel drive? is it possible? anyone done it b4?

yeah... possible... change the whole drivetrain to other FR drivetrain...

for example, R3 waja drift car uses nissan FR drivetrain....

kancil also can do FR... transplant mira 4wd drivetrain inside... disengage the front shaft and make it FR...

similar theory can be applied on satria with 4wd mirage drivetrain..

*all the above is illegal under the law of jpj*

skywalker said:
*all the above is illegal under the law of jpj*

damnnnn!!!!! reading ur post so nice ady then only see those words... hahahaa!!! :rofl:

weikhee86 said:
hey guys...can modify drivetrain from front wheel drive to rear wheel drive? is it possible? anyone done it b4?
why u want to change to rear drive? the conversion cost+risk is not worth it. better just buy an original rear drive car. and if u want to drift, first u must know how to DRIVE.

I heard from my friend someone mod Nissan Sunny 130y from FWD to RWD. Just plug and play but the gearbox seems to be the problem. :banghead: Hard to find suitable ones.

I heard from my friend someone mod Nissan Sunny 130y from FF to FF. Just plug and play but the gearbox seems to be the problem. :banghead: Hard to find suitable ones.

what u mean??... from FF to FF??... dun need to mod anything also can mah....

wah, since when my car become legendary?

so far, 2 months sadai at home, 3 months sadai at 1st workshop. now 2 months sadai at 2nd workshop... this whole year the car didnt move. so sad...

wah, since when my car become legendary?

so far, 2 months sadai at home, 3 months sadai at 1st workshop. now 2 months sadai at 2nd workshop... this whole year the car didnt move. so sad...

why sadai here and there la??... make salted fish ah??...