Driftin in Genting Highlands...

Fools! If you want to die, pls don't involve everyone else!

Like Initial D? It is for suckers and morons. Nice to watch but only narrow-minded assholes will follow it.

wooo.... it must be very dangerous le......

even if we know the road well, our car mayb also cannot tahan in terms of braking, suspension n etc....

a lot of things(A LOT) have to be considered whn drifiting there... heh heh
juz givin opinion..
:)

acbc said:
Fools! If you want to die, pls don't involve everyone else!

Like Initial D? It is for suckers and morons. Nice to watch but only narrow-minded assholes will follow it.

Just let it be, let him die alone, the lesser moron the better we can use the road safely...

p/s : new "iroha" style road downhill from genting, around 8-10 hairpins

[QUOTE=' xZ "]if u know the road well why not?! there got longkang also! u can do what exactly takumi fujiwara did![/QUOTE]

wei dun encourage ppl do stupid thing lar

u want u go ur self lar

longkang somemore

sabelt said:
Just let it be, let him die alone, the lesser moron the better we can use the road safely...

p/s : new "iroha" style road downhill from genting, around 8-10 hairpins

support support:cool:

haha... if u wanna be takumi, do it at 4-5am kay??... dont harm other road user... coz at that time would be less car...
anything happens dont blame us... happy drifting...

4-5am lots of drunk drivers coming down... risky!

lol...drunk driver drift...
Legend Speed : dun watch too much animation, it will spoil ur brain! :D

lolz... yealer, animation are animated... thats why takumi's drifts look so perfect... but in fact, even the best drifter in the world cant do perfect drifts each time...

Drift in genting highland road? Dun let me c u drifting there..if not i will langgar u let u die rather than u langgar ppl u din die..Drive Safely!!!

In the good old days, kids who wanted to be Superman tried jumping from the window wearing bath towels... some died and some lived.

Now, in the 21st century... 2005 to be exact. Wannabes tried to be Takumi Fujiwara by attempting to drift all the way down in Genting Highlands without using their God-given brains. KNN!

Sigh... Initial D is just a cartoon / movie... nothing more. All the stunts are carefully coordinated and planned. Do you really think Gay Chow could drift that easily? Think again. Even his manager won't let him do it (too many risks involved). If anything happens to him, the manager will out of work.

The only HK movie stars who did their own stunts were Jackie Chan and Sammo Hung. Period. The rest are stunt doubles.

even professional stuntman have accidents too... u know how many AE86 and other cars crashed or totalled during production of the movie??...

acbc said:
In the good old days, kids who wanted to be Superman tried jumping from the window wearing bath towels... some died and some lived.

Now, in the 21st century... 2005 to be exact. Wannabes tried to be Takumi Fujiwara by attempting to drift all the way down in Genting Highlands without using their God-given brains. KNN!

Sigh... Initial D is just a cartoon / movie... nothing more. All the stunts are carefully coordinated and planned. Do you really think Gay Chow could drift that easily? Think again. Even his manager won't let him do it (too many risks involved). If anything happens to him, the manager will out of work.

The only HK movie stars who did their own stunts were Jackie Chan and Sammo Hung. Period. The rest are stunt doubles.

who knows 1 day Malaysia also got 1 stunt man!
drift all the way down genting! LOL :tongue:

[QUOTE=' xZ "]who knows 1 day Malaysia also got 1 stunt man!
drift all the way down genting! LOL :tongue:[/QUOTE]

Yeah... headlines for tmw...

"YOUTH DIES AT GH"

or

"YOUTH CRASHED AND BURNED TO DEATH"

or

"ANIME MANIAC DIES!"
"TOO MUCH ANIME KILLS"

don't drift in GENTING... there got alot of ghost.. u might hit into them and kill them again. heheh..

7500RPM said:
don't drift in GENTING... there got alot of ghost.. u might hit into them and kill them again. heheh..
or perhaps the ghost will jump out and make u crash ur car down the hill...

anyway... HAPPY MERDEKA~!~!~!

Don't thing about drift at the mountain like Takumi.If u want to drift go to SUNWAY EXTREME PARK.They have alot of pro drift at there.Go EXTREME PARK to drift with the pro until u can win all the pro at there then go for Japan drift with the pro.If u are the best then sure no problem drift in Genting but Genting alot of people.Don't ever think about it