Drift Demo @ Extreme Park, 8th Apr 06 12nn - 8pm

the R32 is SKAGEE aka ariff.. LOL.. of cos chun weih.. ppl d1gp oso get points for first round d.. horh ? LOLLL

u havent seen the other r32 which tekan more.. but.. joehan isnt here in zth rite?
lol..

din get to see ariff.. but saw jane.. at the cafe.. LOL.. cheaka : im the idiot in angled5 shirt looking for ariff btw..

and.. WHERE"S MY BACK RUB?!!!!!!!! LOL! space cowboy owes us backrub.. LOL.. nvm nvm.. d1gp july.. will meet u peeps..

the rain spoil the whole event?? y u say that!~~ IF rainny day is the most easy way to drift@!~~ i guess the Drift DEmo should be easy to DRift in rainny day ... i like RainNy DAyZ :_: !~ so PLs dun blame 2 the God!~ !~ thanks

i agreed that too, that s13 (correct me if im wrong) didnt rev that much although can hear the 'breathin' fr his turbocharged... that r32 is the best for me among the 3 la, only watched 86,s13 n r32 performin when i reach there..

but i was wonderin if i should go when it was like storm man, but when it gets lighter then, waahhh!!! best time to go, track wet n drift better

who knows, when reach there.. only 3 cars performin but spotted one cefiro wit zth sticker at the side though

did any of u guys rec. the event..sure wanna see it:regular_smile:
i was wonderin wat was the answer to the question?can any of y'll tell me..:_:

'[00] TRD said:
i agreed that too, that s13 (correct me if im wrong) didnt rev that much although can hear the 'breathin' fr his turbocharged... that r32 is the best for me among the 3 la, only watched 86,s13 n r32 performin when i reach there..

but i was wonderin if i should go when it was like storm man, but when it gets lighter then, waahhh!!! best time to go, track wet n drift better

who knows, when reach there.. only 3 cars performin but spotted one cefiro wit zth sticker at the side though

opps , is a 180sx lol. i mean is a BRANDED 180

Hi guys.

It was a wonderful event presented by 8TV and the crowds was screaming high n low till their voice like gonna to burst out. The crowds was going 'TOK HOY' all the way thru out the vent... It was a spectacular drift show off brought to you by MAGICDURIANS by three of our best drifter - SKAGEE. TEE & HONG CHEE.

We have crowds from young, old, men n womens cheering up for the event. The best part was, there was this unexpected 'visitor' who came and left in less than 5 minute. Took a few pictures and...kazammmm...... hilang in the eyes of public... he thought la... hahaha...

hmm....

Alex - good to see you back. we will be waiting.

wenshen - which francis ur talking about..???

Err... guys.. on the back rub.. U suppose to come to me and TELL ME THE ANSWER... Me not goin to come n GIVE it to you... Duh...!!

Its ok.. There will be other times rite...

Yup, its a branded 180SX. A full scale highly designer car..

cheers'

so.. back to the question... who is the malaysian version of tok hoi??

hmmm... i missed the event.... went for daytime touge session.. somewhere in the jungle... when wanna go that time ... the sky started to rain... :(

Ok. Back to the question and answer. The Malaysian 'Tok Hoy' is our one and only.

The greeeeeaaaaatttt...... Weighting approx 50++ Kg always wearing his Converse One-Star sneakers, he who drifts 24-7-365, on a good day drifting 3 times a day. no matter what. no matter why. no matter who.. he is......

Mr Tan Tat Wei..... the one and only ' Malaysian Tok Hoy'....
Can be seen now around Sunway area.....

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
Hi guys.
The best part was, there was this unexpected 'visitor' who came and left in less than 5 minute. Took a few pictures and...kazammmm...... hilang in the eyes of public... he thought la... hahaha...

Hahaha I think I'm the visitor you're talking about, coz I did come and left in less than 5 minutes. Took a few pictures as well.

Well, you have to understand, despite all the conflicts that seem to exist, Drift.com.my always stay neutral and try to cover all drift events.

On that day, Zee, Terence & Adrian are up in Penang doing a drift demo for the M1 Drag Racing event, and that Sean was still on a plane coming back from a Subaru Forester launch in Jakarta. So I was the only one left to cover the event. When I reached there, I didn't see any of the drifters. Only met Jeet and Suria and I was told that the drift demo will be at 6pm. So I just took a few pictures and left coz I need to go to Sepang to assist Sean to do track setup and presentation for the Nissan/Nismo event on Sunday. We are seriously short of manpower.

LOL Why am I explaining anyway. Maybe you're not referring to me afterall.

Anyway, if any of you have any good pictures or videos that you would like to share with others, you can email Zee at [email protected] or email me at [email protected]. We will be more than willing to upload it to our server. We did host some of the JBDC and AngleD5 videos.

The pictures I took are here:
http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?p=109274#109274

yoz.. spacecowboy - francis = Keng.. lol..
for once i almost tot got FF drift demo.. LOL.. aiseh..
and i was there.. but i think that time u peeps went out makan or something la.. all missing d.. swt.. LOL

MR N oso got go ka? eh? din see u..

julie2121 said:
opps , is a 180sx lol. i mean is a BRANDED 180

wat do u guys mean by branded 180? LoL,silly me.. tot it was s13,forgotten the outlook of s13 alr,hahaaa

tot there was one guy sittin in skagee car n shoot sum video?? the moment skagee drift out was the climax man!! eventhough he spun out but it was fun n cool otherwise it would b too borin to watch,BRAVO to skagee anyway!!

cant wait for the next drift event!! driftin ROCKS ON!!!

'[00] TRD said:
wat do u guys mean by branded 180? LoL,silly me.. tot it was s13,forgotten the outlook of s13 alr,hahaaa

tot there was one guy sittin in skagee car n shoot sum video?? the moment skagee drift out was the climax man!! eventhough he spun out but it was fun n cool otherwise it would b too borin to watch,BRAVO to skagee anyway!!

cant wait for the next drift event!! driftin ROCKS ON!!!

if u did pic of the branded 180, show to ur gf. she love it. she'll even ask u out to bring her shopping for that kinda brands of bags ya.

i think is going to b better when all the magic durians drift together side by side, its gonna be fantastic. hope will have it soon....

wenshen said:
yoz.. spacecowboy - francis = Keng.. lol..
for once i almost tot got FF drift demo.. LOL.. aiseh..
and i was there.. but i think that time u peeps went out makan or something la.. all missing d.. swt.. LOL

MR N oso got go ka? eh? din see u..

Yeah I was there at around 2:30pm, didn't see any drifters also, also saw 2 rally drivers LOL.

Hi guys..

Mr Nismo
I'm sorry if i mentioned it wrongly. I was referring to Ary7474. He said that we was away working that day. We invited him to join us even he was schedule to work later that day, as he gave us lots of excuses un-able to attend it la, this n that. Then we saw him that day properly dressed for work. He came with his wife actually, as Mrs Ary send him to work i guess..

Ary..
What happen...? Say this la.. that la.. hehehe.. akhirnya datang jugak.. so how's work bro.. evrything ok...?

Yup. We all having our lunch that time.

space_cowboy said:
Mr Nismo
I'm sorry if i mentioned it wrongly. I was referring to Ary7474. He said that we was away working that day. We invited him to join us even he was schedule to work later that day, as he gave us lots of excuses un-able to attend it la, this n that. Then we saw him that day properly dressed for work. He came with his wife actually, as Mrs Ary send him to work i guess..

Hi dude,

Ahahaha so it's not only me afterall, thought I'm the only one who came and took pictures and left in less than 5 minutes, my bad my bad. Thought you all should already expecting him, coz you all invited him mah haha. So Ari took some pictures as well? Share share a bit la. :_:

space_cowboy said:
Ary..
What happen...? Say this la.. that la.. hehehe.. akhirnya datang jugak.. so how's work bro.. evrything ok...?

Yup. We all having our lunch that time.

Ah Boy.. sori laaa... had to go werk lar. just dropped by to see if got plenty of chicks or not. Neways, if i stopped and met u guys, sure i ll be late for werk... sori ahh..:shades_smile:
from wat i was told, the event went well. damn jelous cannot stay longer.

Mr. N, i just got back frm werk today, no time to upload lar. neways, it was only snapshots. :sad_smile:

Skagee, wats this written on the forum about u spinning? sifu where can spin wan..
he..he.. jgn marah eh...:regular_smile:

ari7474tme said:
Ah Boy.. sori laaa... had to go werk lar. just dropped by to see if got plenty of chicks or not. Neways, if i stopped and met u guys, sure i ll be late for werk... sori ahh..:shades_smile:
from wat i was told, the event went well. damn jelous cannot stay longer.quote]

No problem la geng..
The chicks..!! ?? Huiyoo...!!! Damn a lot wei.. here , there n everywhere lah...

ok geng we meet up soon ok...

cheers'

MrNismo said:
Hi dude,

Ahahaha so it's not only me afterall, thought I'm the only one who came and took pictures and left in less than 5 minutes, my bad my bad. Thought you all should already expecting him, coz you all invited him mah haha. So Ari took some pictures as well? Share share a bit la. :_:

no worries dude..
next time i be more direct a bit ok.. hehehe..
sorry..

cheers'

ari7474tme said:
Skagee, wats this written on the forum about u spinning? sifu where can spin wan..
he..he.. jgn marah eh...:regular_smile:

sifu sumtimes also miss judge abit one ma,but thats the climax of the event i think coz everyone clappin there! definitely skagee covered it well man,did another spinin to get back into position!! damn cool!!