Drift Demo @ Extreme Park, 8th Apr 06 12nn - 8pm

skagee.... 3.) Drifts 24-7-365...ie not the partying type <-- what is that mean 24 -7-365?? i dun get it..?? aiya!~ malaysia where got tok hoi this person !~???? juz an anime cartoon only!~ =P

hahaha.. my guess would be ariff@skagee! well, or could it be jane herself? Hmm.. we wont know.. =)

Hi guys.

Yup. I will be giving out free back scrubs if u will answer the question correctly. Even u have answer it here, the one must walk up to me and give me the answer at Xtreme Park yea..

for those who dunno 24-7-365.. its 24 hrs a day. 7 days a week and 365 days a year dude..

faisal - Marion trade speed chick hp number.. hahhhhhhhh.... no way dude... dream onn......!!!!!!!!!!!! u can keep the number...

farique - totally opposite dude... totally...!!! yup.. read 2 n 3 carefully and choice wisely...

edgar - dude. dun tell me u dunno..haiyooo.... our very own superstar ler...

u guys sure TanTatWei is our very own Tok Hoy...???? Think carefully guys.. choose wisely guys... remember, scrubs dun come free....

eiki - trust me dude, there is a person like Tok Hoy here LIVE in Malaysia.

wetwet - arif..!!!! halo.. u sure or not..!!! arif.. quiet..??? haiyoyoo...!!!

Ok guys.. the Truth is out there.. please go back all the way from OTS to SSO until the recent D1GP Malaysia to find out your answer ok...

So SKAGEE, what u want me to put on their backs... we discuss later on this yea.. hehehe (evil thoughts i have in mind)..hehehe..hahaha..mmuuuuaahahahahahaaaa......!!!!!!!

cheers'

hey guys...just a wild guess...izsit zero lim?? he looks very quiet tats wad i think tho..hehehhe

i know the name Tat Wei..but neva see his face & his ride..

..i guess Lim Zee King..!correct?

edgar m. said:
i know the name Tat Wei..but neva see his face & his ride..

..i guess Lim Zee King..!correct?

Tttttteeeeeeettttttttttttt......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Err.... Dunno.... hehehehe...!!!!!!

cheers'

clue no.1 - he's among the 100++ drifter here in malaysia....
hehehehe...

Sure or not??

SpaceCow Boy !~?? eiki - trust me dude, there is a person like Tok Hoy here LIVE in Malaysia. <-- R u kidding ?? hahha pls dun make me laugh!~?LoL:_: if there the person like Tok Hoi u trying to say... , i dun think he can Drift 24 hrs a day. 7 days a week and 365 days a year !~~ But i think he just drift B@ck after 288 days =P...

CRAZEEE..la if wan 2 drift 24-7-365...but Suspect sama lu:regular_smile:
c'mon tell us the answer..

Eiki said:
SpaceCow Boy !~?? eiki - trust me dude, there is a person like Tok Hoy here LIVE in Malaysia.
Dude. How on earth u know if ur in ipoh..?? Ipoh got drifters oso i dunno. btw, my hometown is ipoh.. hah..!! this fella drift on CNY, Cahp Goh Mei, Labour Day, Hari Raya Puasa n Haji, Deepavali, Maulidur Rasul, Wesak Day, Ching Ming, Christmas, Hari Kebangsaan, Agung's Besday, New Year.

And he said, even his wedding day oso he'll drift, drift all the way to ' chip san leong'.. hehehe..

hehehe... come on guys, u can do better than this lah....

go do ur homework...!!!

He can be a malay or chinese or indian or mat salleh or mx blood or a 'dud'

cheers'

haiyoo... u all arr... tak boleh pakai punya fan lah..!! hehehe.. just kidding k.. u all aint looking hard enough ler...

ok...ok...
2nd clue..

converse is his favourite..

cheers'

Who the hell is that fellow man....???

Izit the one who bought ur previous black Satria last time...?? Just a wild guess..!!

Hahahaha....!!!

Jamiroquai da Best....................!!!!!! Chillz ballz..!!!

okok.. ariff or jane sed there's an ae86 coming but not panda scheme.. so.. it couldnt be BOBOT rite? lol..

else is ah fai d.. with his team's red 86.. or else.. got another violet 86..

walau wei...!!! so many guesses.. good.. good.. sumore.. sumore...

let me see... v got...

arif,cheaka,tan,tee,djan,zero,zee,fai.. hmm.. good guess.. sumore..sumore...!! dont tell me this is the best dey.. yinna macha...!!

calz - bzztt... the person who bought my x car..?? hello..??? sold it via third party remember...??? hmm... what happen to that car anyway.. had great time with it anyway... cheers' ballzz....

dangerousboy - where cam simply tell the answer one..hehehe... must do more research ok...

guys.. where can tell so exact clue one.. this is the matter of knowing ur local hero dude...

And yes.. still one more day to go man... come on.. dont waste time k...