Drift Demo @ Extreme Park, 8th Apr 06 12nn - 8pm

keiichi tsuchiya!!!!!!!!!
haha.. if its keiichi.. i think this week's drift clinic memang cancel.. LOL

hmm roundabout...then must be ttw thenn..heard from some sources he always drift in roundabout till kena tangkap police and got license suspended...tats wad i heard...not too sure too..........

O YEAHHH..

btw.. its not Mrnismo not zee.. asked d.. lol..
yoong is going to sepang.. zee is going to danga bay..

oohh..the one who drive the white AE86 Levin iz it?Choo aka Jerry..
r u guys sure?:X-:

Dude. How on earth u know if ur in ipoh..?? Ipoh got drifters oso i dunno. btw, my hometown is ipoh.. hah..!! this fella drift on CNY, Cahp Goh Mei, Labour Day, Hari Raya Puasa n Haji, Deepavali, Maulidur Rasul, Wesak Day, Ching Ming, Christmas, Hari Kebangsaan, Agung's Besday, New Year.

And he said, even his wedding day oso he'll drift, drift all the way to ' chip san leong'.. hehehe.. ?? is that Sunway Shit Roundabout u talking about?? hehhe i guess there drift all the way to balai police b4 Chinese new year!!n get chase by police car.. hahaha =P . i juz also only know ipoh also got drifter too... after i saw them drift on dato sagor track.. ipoh drifter not bad..~! =)

hahah.. ya.. they're i-D1 ipoh d1.. really chun wan weih.. umm.. n there's this monster garage in ipoh.. making lotsa monsters running wild in ipoh area.. chun..

Haiyoo...Guys, this trivial question is meant to be as such...trivial. Please do not take it personally or too seriously..

Anyway, the same goes with the drift demo/taxi ride. Due to the safety concerns from all parties involved, it has been decided that only basic drifting manouvers will be performed on that day.Infact only half of the track will be utilized for this event. Hope this won't dissappoint those who are used the aggresive drifting that you guys have witnessed in the past. Bear in mind, the demo and taxi ride is merely an introduction of drifting for those who are new or uninformed about this sport. So don't expect anything spectacular :)

Coming back to the Malaysian Tok Hoi question; Yes its true that this person drifts everyday and sometimes its 3 times a day!!!;.On the way to work, lunch time and in the evening. I have to say that he is one of the most dedicated drifter that I have ever met!! Sadly he won't be the one doing the drift demo this Saturday :(

okey ..could you pleaz tell us the answer S.K.A.G.E.E :regular_smile: i bet most no..all of us would like 2 know...the drifter u've mentioned..

Good day guys..

Yes. I totally agree with SKAGEE. This is just one trivial question. If i have said or made a rude impression, please forgive.

Err.. Sunway Roundabout. Not Shit Roundabout. More to a Indah Water Roundabout. That is one of the best roundabout around guys. Not much of us are able to perform that site there...

Back to the question. I can there's an answer here. Just cant tell it yet as there's still time around. I will reveal the answer tomorrow.

All the best guys... See you tomorrow..

cheers'

Malaysian "Tok Hoi"?

hi all,

it's been a while now, since my PC broke down.

SKAGEE, Cheaka, space_cowboy, Alex here. how are you guys??

i think my Ceffy should be out in a couple of weeks, with the half-cut i bought, and all my accessories for the car. i'll give you guys a call once i roll out. i missed the OTS session organized by SyncOptima. are there any events coming up anytime soon? heehhehe.....

by the way, i think i know who is the Malaysian "Tok Hoi". he's almost quite the same character as in the movie and cartoon. :)

anyway, it's great to roll out with my car, but have to get used to it 1st. it's a total different car than my previous car. take care, guys. missed you guys....

who's the driver for the R32 huh ? although he spinned out twice (as far as i hav seen) but he's real good!! n the car sounds very very power i muz say!!

nice one!! raining day? the show still goes on, dun mind holdin an umbrella at all!!!

the rain spoil the whole event.....anyway i like the 180 and i don't think the driver step the gas to kao kao like wat the gtr driver did...:_: