Dont bother buying pod filter adapter

ae92levin

25.jpg

somebodys mr2 on toymods.

im a tennis coach and come to think of it the inside of a tennis ball can is very smooth. POLISHED i would say!!

its made of aluminium i think. some sort of alloy/steel. not plastic.

its pretty strong as tennis balls are pressure packed

Hey, what you all talking about leh ?? is there suppose to be a picture or anything ?? i dont see anything.... :huh:

wei simon....who cares la...car faster mer can lor...
hahaha...then ppl open bonnet say...aiyah...that one for show wan, no use wan....hahahaha

if low cost and yet get a powerful car... tht guy is geng!
ahaha.
spend a lot.. and get nothing... wht for?

this is frm australia where a 2nd hand mr2 cost less than a brand new kancil

Hahaha...Good Idea...Mesti :lol: sapu stock from tennis store lar MK...

Ahaha Mic this one I think not for SW20 la....

this one should be sw11 coz i found it in sw11 thread on toymods.

sw11 is cheaper than brand new kancil.
celica st162s are driven by uni kids, usually their first car.

ae92levins are owned by malaysian students who have know money but apreciate good engineering :D:D