Dont bother buying pod filter adapter

ae92levin

Oct 19, 2004

somebodys mr2 on toymods.

im a tennis coach and come to think of it the inside of a tennis ball can is very smooth. POLISHED i would say!!

TE27levin

Nov 23, 2003
hey good, never think that.. but will it melt ? hahah

ae92levin

Oct 19, 2004
its made of aluminium i think. some sort of alloy/steel. not plastic.

its pretty strong as tennis balls are pressure packed

AXXeLL

Subang
Hey, what you all talking about leh ?? is there suppose to be a picture or anything ?? i dont see anything.... :huh:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
alamak bro...
tak standard la drive nice car DIY sampai like this
spray the thing black!!!

saru-kun

Jan 4, 2004
saru-kun.blogspot.com
wei simon....who cares la...car faster mer can lor...
hahaha...then ppl open bonnet say...aiyah...that one for show wan, no use wan....hahahaha

ae92levin

Oct 19, 2004
this is frm australia where a 2nd hand mr2 cost less than a brand new kancil

After Singapore had poured their interest in starting a GP F1 track in Singapore, Malaysian government gave the green light to Mokhzani Mahathir, the chairman of the Sepang International Circuit to negotiate an extension of GP contract with Bernie Ecclestone until year of 2015.

By means of securing their investment, Mahatir reveal plans to upgrade the current track and set up a new automotive-related recreational park to...