Diy : Fake Nos Purging

two tins or aerosol spray should work fine... hahaha... Eh JL, u know those things they use for air gun one.... those very cute leh, can regenrate somemore but the motor very big .... is there a smaller version one???

you mean paintball gun? those cheaper ones use compressed CO2 gas lor. More expensive paint ball equiipment use nitro bottles which are wrapped with fiber to withstand many times the pressure of the normal CO2 canister. The advantage of using nitro for paintball is that the pressure is constant and it doesn't freeze up during winter time :)

There's actually DIY NOS.. i can't believe that....
http://www.diy-nitrous.fsnet.co.uk/car-nitrous-system.htm
scary...

JL,

combine the mosquito spray with yr exhaust flame thrower so that u can smoke, flame and choke those annoying tail-gating cars or bikes!! :)

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Apr 22 2004, 08:31 PM
dey dR JL!!!
fast fast make ur creation la
barang belum sampai..forum sudah 3 pages!!!
hahah.. Like my flame thrower topic..

ANyway.. I got problem finding CO2 tanks.. Those Black ones.. Ask around they said is RM 200 ?? :blink: .. darn..

Originally posted by Esky@Apr 23 2004, 08:14 AM
JL,

combine the mosquito spray with yr exhaust flame thrower so that u can smoke, flame and choke those annoying tail-gating cars or bikes!! :)
add some soap and you will have NAPALM !!

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Apr 23 2004, 10:04 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Apr 23 2004, 10:04 AM)
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Apr 22 2004, 08:31 PM
dey dR JL!!!

ANyway.. I got problem finding CO2 tanks.. Those Black ones.. Ask around they said is RM 200 ?? :blink: .. darn.. [/b][/quote]
RM200
wow ..they must be choping lar..
so expensive meh

New tank or Old 1 ?

Originally posted by Ketsueki+Apr 23 2004, 11:48 AM-->
QUOTE (Ketsueki @ Apr 23 2004, 11:48 AM)
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Apr 23 2004, 10:04 AM
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Apr 22 2004, 08:31 PM
dey dR JL!!!

ANyway.. I got problem finding CO2 tanks.. Those Black ones.. Ask around they said is RM 200 ?? :blink: .. darn..

RM200
wow ..they must be choping lar..
so expensive meh

New tank or Old 1 ? [/b][/quote]
New tanks..

then the rest.. is by contract.. You 'rent' the tanks at RM 100 per year with free refills.... That's the info I get..

<_<

Not bad ler if 1 year cost RM100 ..
How if we spoil the tank..
How much the tank cost actually.
What if half year time i change my mine , i stop renting
Will i get back my other half RM50.

Originally posted by Ketsueki@Apr 23 2004, 12:08 PM
dunno.. But sure got deposit which you can take back..

CO2 that expensive meh ? No one wants one.. :lol:

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Apr 23 2004, 01:38 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Apr 23 2004, 01:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Ketsueki
@Apr 23 2004, 12:08 PM

CO2 that expensive meh ? No one wants one.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
Deposit RM500 :o

Then died lol
hahah!!

the tank put under the sun will exploded or not ooo??? if letup ....waoh... :blink:

Bbooommm.... !!!!
where u wanna put ur tank first?? if outside the car on top of ur roof maybe la... else, inside the car, i dun think so.

just as precaution, can wrap the whole tank with insulator or else, dun refill ur tank to the fullest. Let some space for the gas to expand druing hot days....

Johnson, have u read bout the DIY NOS??? can understand anot??? maybe can start working on that...... i'm interested but im still too amatuer to start all this big project

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Apr 23 2004, 01:38 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Apr 23 2004, 01:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Ketsueki
@Apr 23 2004, 12:08 PM

CO2 that expensive meh ? No one wants one.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
CO2 got value also mahh.... carbonated drinks :lol:

Originally posted by Esky@Apr 26 2004, 08:02 AM
JL,

what material is napalm? A kind of gas ah?
Well.. Napalm is a weapon... Used in war to BURN BURN !!

It is shot from a Gun or Dropped from a plain.. It explodes and stick to the surface and Burn.. non stop..

TO DIY Napalm.. YOu can use just Petrol and Soap.. :) Further instuctions, I cannot post here.. Later kena frame Terrorist attack pulak.

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 24 2004, 07:05 PM
Johnson, have u read bout the DIY NOS??? can understand anot??? maybe can start working on that...... i'm interested but im still too amatuer to start all this big project
DIY NOS,
yes.. I have been to the website a few months ago.

Can DIY Dry System.. But then, engine need to setup first. If I use for my car.. Engine sure kong after first Shot.. piston ring will shrink and fall into the engine block.